Customer Reviews for

Sammy Keyes and the Wedding Crasher

Average Rating 4.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Sammy Keyes rocks

    I love Sammy Keyes. All the books are exciting and funny.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 10, 2011

    Great!

    Really a great book! A must read!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2011

    awesome book

    i loved it it is book 9 or10. it is good 4 all ages

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    Awesome

    The whole entire series is thrilling and awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Sammy keyes is awesome

    Sammy keyes books are just amazing 9 out of 10

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Me here

    I was always waiting for ghis book and was left hanging from the other book. I never would have thought that casey and sammy would actually end up together! Thing is, didn't think he would actually fall for an awesome dork like sammy. Don't worry sammy im a dork too. Awesome book though not that much of a person for romance. Too much kisses after the first kiss, don't you think? Love it though!!!!!!! Oh and for that person who said the sammy keyes series was bad, jah better shut ya mouth cause I love that series as well as a lot of other people. Ha ha. I got your back author. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Anonymous

    First one i read and it will be my favorite forever on the sammy keyes books. I would make sure to read this book. It really does keep u on the edge of ur seat. With heather be rude, casey doing nothing really, billy and his jokes, and sammy keyes being sammy keyes!!!!!!! Read it, i luved it soooo much and it might make u cry if ur like me. But u might not im just sensative. I luv her books and cant wait to read another!!!! But whitch one???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2013

    OMG!

    This book was awezome! I cant wait to read the rest of this series. I totally cant believe that casey and sammy actually kissed! Just saying, I think sammy is way too awesome for a boyfriend. I mean that she is and always will be amazing even without a boyfriend and doesnt need one to be cool. And also I hope marissa will find someone else instead of danny. Seriously!? Why cant she just get over him? I hate him to tell you the truth. I wonder what will happen to heather though... even though she sucks I think she deserves to have a happy ending too. And it will totally suck (and be wierd!) if sammys mom got married to caseys dad. Just thinking about it is giving me the chills. I just hope that sammy will finally get a happy ending. Overall this book is awesome.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Great

    This is such a good book. My favorite in tbe series. Wendelin i my favorite. I got to meet her and she is amazing. Always full of ideas. You mee to read this book. It will suck you in untill you are done with it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    So funny

    Sammy keyes has Mr. Vince fir history and homeroom,then when mysterios DIE DUDE threats start occuring, Sammy has to investigate. Whats a sleulgh to do?
    This is a very funny book for ages12 to1000 with all of Sammys usual humor and all of Heathers usual evilness. This Sammy Keyes is one of my favorites!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 16, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Favorite Sammy Keyes book!

    I have read all of th books in this series, and this is my favorite one. Who knew? The book is so unexpected all of the time. A must read book if you are a fan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2011

    perfect

    I love this book. When I was in the fifth grade i couldn't stop reading sammy keyes. Now that i am in seventh grade I thouht reading the book would be way too easy for me. Boy am I happy I read it. Sammy Keyes is so funny andI love her character. Even if your nor in fifth grade or even sixth graw you can still read this book aadfind out what happned to Sammy and Casey. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2010

    great book!!

    i have always loved sammy keyes! my 6th grade teacher use to read it to the whole class!! we would read like 6 in one year! but now im in 7th grade and im ready to ready sammy alone!! and i think this is the one to start with!!!!! great book!!! :))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 24, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    sammy keyes is the best series

    i luv the whole series and i can't wait for this one to come out. im 13 and i still read it. u reallllllly have to read it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 32 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2