Customer Reviews for

Sanctuary

Average Rating 5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2006

    Yeah, Realllllllly good!!!

    I had read all of these books in about five days. I LOVE THEM! But the way she ended the series left me with a lot of questions. Why was Rob on probation, what is gonna happen between them? this would be my third favorite book series being third to the other series Meg Cabot has writen. You all should read this book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2006

    wow this series is so good!

    This is meg cabot/Jenny Carrolls best series ever! (and i have read all her teenagers book!) At first i wasn't so sure but once i really started to read them i loved them! I have already read all four of them 3 times! I really need to know what happens between jess and rob, why rob is on probation and if she starts to work for the special agents! If i don't find out soon i'm sure I will burst! Please Meg WRITE MORE!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2004

    Well done!

    I enjoyed reading this book and kept wondering how things where going to play out. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to lisen! Read it. You'll like it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2004

    wow (im in love with rob.....)

    this book was amazing!! It was really well written and the characters are so life-like.I am dying to know what Rob did to get on probation. This book is witty and hilarious!!! Meg!! write moooooreee!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2004

    Gr8 Book!

    ok, just finished this book, (if you havent read it yet, make sure u read them in order, makes more since..) it was great. Rob sounds sooo hot..LOL But Jenny Carroll/Meg Cabot always writes great stuff and I can't wait for another one to come out in this series..Its really really good. Jess is soo cool and I luv jenny's writting style, she makes it easy to relate to jess and this book leaves you craving more. If you havent read it, you should! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2003

    ONE OF THE BEST!!!

    WOW!! THAT SERIES WAS SOO GREAT I READ ALL OF THEM IN LESS THAN A WEEK - I JUST COULDNT KEEP MY HANDS OFF THEM - IT IS SERIOUSLY ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS I HAVE EVER READ!! - I LOVE HER BOOKS SO MUCH I JUST WANT TO SAY: PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE FOR THIS SERIES!! I AM DYING TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS TO ROB AND JESS!!! - also, i am in desperate need to find out what Rob did to get on probation!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2003

    Read this book!

    I loves this book. i just wish rob would get over himself and go out with jess. and i wan to know why he is on probation. We need another book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2003

    LUVED IT!

    OMG! i luved that book it was great! Rob sounds..... really fine! I totally no the feeling of luvin a bad boy.lol. that was a great book. Their finally together. I wanna no why Rob was on probation though. If Jess was a real person she'd be pretty lucky well u no except the whole pyschic thing. But i admit that'd be pretty cool 2!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2002

    Sanctuary

    This book is so kool!I just finished it!I'd say it was the best book in its series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2002

    This is the best one yet!!!!

    OMG!! I just finished this book today!! I read it in less than 24 hours! It was amazing! I recommend the whole series to everyone!!! It's the best!!! the ending!! OMG!! I want the next one so bad!!! Meg needs to keep writing!!! I LOVE this series!! She better not stop writing any time soon, that's all I have to say! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2002

    YYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!! IT CAME OUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is a GREAT book. I totally could not put it down. Cyrus Krantz isn't so bad, I guess. I hope Jenny/meg/patricia carroll/cabot writes a lot more and doesn't stop!! She's my fav' author!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2002

    Sanctuary

    This is one of Jenny Carrolls best books so far!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2002

    As Always...

    You can always expect a good one from Ms. Carroll.This is no exception. This one is sad and it reminded me a littl of the feelings of this country after September 11. Also, if you are interested in Rob... well this is a must-read then!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1