Customer Reviews for

Sangre Falls

Average Rating 3.5
( 101 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good Short Story

I have thoroughly enjoyed reading several short stories by Sandra Madera. So much that I wish they were longer or had more stories. I look forward to reading more in the future.Keep up the good work, Ms.Madera.

posted by 6779483 on October 19, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Ok. Least fav of her books. Way short and i seen everything coming. I loved Restraint.

posted by Anonymous on November 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    Good Short Story

    I have thoroughly enjoyed reading several short stories by Sandra Madera. So much that I wish they were longer or had more stories. I look forward to reading more in the future.Keep up the good work, Ms.Madera.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    Awsome

    I couldent stop reading it untill i finished your going to like it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 16, 2011

    Great book

    Best book i have ever read in my whole entire life this sandra madera person is a very good author i can not want to read more of her books p.s. do not juge a free book before u read it

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2011

    Ok. Least fav of her books. Way short and i seen everything coming. I loved Restraint.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2011

    Pretty good

    It was good for a short story but not my favorite. I like books to end with the possibility of another. I also had it figured out early as there werent enough people in the story to make it more suspenful. Overall it was great for a quick read though!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Vampie

    TEAM DANYYYYYYYYY ALLLLLL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!! Loved the book. A must for any short vampire romance book. Read it in 20 min. 45 pages. free. Great.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Very Good

    Good from the beginning, only problem was it was too short. 45 pages

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 19, 2011

    Vamp r okay

    Not realy into the vamps thing but wuxz a good biok would recomend suprised because it wuz free thhoufht it would be worse

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Good

    It was a good short story. There were a few spelling and grammar errors but not enough to take away from the story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Amazing i luv it

    Amesome story line

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Loved it

    I wish the author had more books

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 20, 2011

    Love this book!!!!!!

    Love this book. Best Short story ever. Have to read this book.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    Sad Happy Beautiful

    Sad and beautiful ending with a side of happiness and joy

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Love it

    Short book took me about 5 minutes to read

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Great

    This was a really good book for being only 45 pages long. Did anyone else expect the werewolf to be who it was? Bravo to Sandra Madera!!

    -Kenzie

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    The fact

    Female vamps rvawesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Not bad!

    Short and sweet! My kinda read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Good

    It was short but good with a kinda sad ending but it had a good storyline

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Was it free

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    ????????

    I thinkbshae could turned int a longer book and maybe have the plot expand a little. Other then that i highly recomanded it. It was a quick and easy read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 101 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6