Customer Reviews for

Santa Claus Funnies 1154 Christmas Comic Book

Average Rating 4
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(12)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Kelsey

Get this book it is awesome for littl kids i read it to my 3year old sister she lovd it BUY it NOW!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on April 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Dont know yet

I want to get this book. However no one else has read it yet so I am interested to see how it is.

posted by Kris10J on January 5, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    FUNNY !

    This is really funny

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Kelsey

    Get this book it is awesome for littl kids i read it to my 3year old sister she lovd it BUY it NOW!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Dont know yet

    I want to get this book. However no one else has read it yet so I am interested to see how it is.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    Sucks. Cant even see all if the Sucks.you cant even see any of the full comecs

    Sucks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    I heard the commets

    The book that you guys read i never read it so can you text the story about it to me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    Graet

    Good book to read it not that bad good book or you can Say it was nice not bad my cousin say it a great book I love it more then my cousin?

    Love* ( good)*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Awsome

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Brookey bear

    You all know wat stop running it for little ones shut up god

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Santa has a car????

    ????? O.o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Hahaha love it

    Really coll and funny

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Night

    Yall now santa aint relly come on now

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    This is the best book ive ever read in my 55 years of age!

    Amazing marvolus!! And i have no children this book was so good i sugest you buy 10! If only there were 10 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    HA HA HA

    THE BEST BOOK EVERV HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Please let it not be like the frosty ones

    Hi i am 9 and this book is awful.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Ha ha very funny

    Ha ha very funy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Ha ha

    So funny!!! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    I BUYED IT

    Buy it i am 15

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1