BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Santa Cruz Flowers Moving Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 893 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

100% beautiful

100% wonderful 4 young ladies!!! Have a magical time with your wallpaper that moves along your homescreen!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Meh

The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 88 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Not what i expected

    Confusing. It won't let me change it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2012

    This app was free, clearly it's best feature.

    This app was free, clearly it's best feature.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    H

    Poop, idont like it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Horrible!

    I got this thinking it would be cool
    but its not.the pictures r blurry, and u dont even get 2 pick urs so if u dont like the 1 that came up u have2 keep changing it until u do! Dont waste ur time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    When does it install???????????

    Is it just me or does this not install?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Pretty cool

    I liked this app, it was cool. The only problem with it is that it frezes up my nook. It only happens when i have it set as my wall paper. It dose the same to my sisters nook

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Not the best ever

    It was very confusing to use and i never have figured it out, it took up to much of my time and i could never figure it out, thank god its free

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Bunny

    It never stops installing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Do not buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    Ok

    ITS JUST A STUPID BACK ROUND

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Pretty cool

    I just got it and like it a lot. The only problem is... I chose the purple flowers when I got pink flowers from a very different view. I am not perswaying anyone to buy or not buy it. Different people like different things. I am just giving you the over-view of my experiance with this app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Hi

    This is great

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    So cool

    This app is so cool i love it you shude get it

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    ?

    I dont likt this backround!!!! I hope it was free!!! Was it????

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    No

    The pictues are blurry

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Pictures way to blurry!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Totally Lame!!

    It only has one wallpaper ! Im so gonna erase it !:(

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Nightmare

    This is a waste of money and froze my nook up. Couldnt even power it off. Dont waste your 99 cents,

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Awful

    Its the worst thing it doesnt even set up the wall paper and when i set it up it doesnt move Dont buy it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Bad

    I dont like how you canrt chose what flowers you want because so are ugly


    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    I hate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It is boring all you do is find front screen pictures so, DO NOT GET IT I DO NOT KNOW WHY I GOT IT

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 88 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5