Customer Reviews for

Santa Cruz Flowers Moving Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 893 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

100% beautiful

100% wonderful 4 young ladies!!! Have a magical time with your wallpaper that moves along your homescreen!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Meh

The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Meh

    The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

    101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Pretty good

    If you like moving screen savers that area flowers, I guess it is ok. But I think it should have more pictures. That is the only down.

    22 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Cool

    This is a cool little app, but its kind of point less, but cute, not my favorite, but deffinatly cool

    19 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Ok

    Its alright

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Pretty

    It is very pretty. Everyone keeps saying that the pictures are too low quality but i really do not see that. The one problem that I do have with it is that it moves extremely slowly.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    Don't understand

    I haven't gotten it yet but I was reading the reviews and I was surprised that people didn't know that it has only flowers you would think that they would read the comments and look at the screen shots BEFORE they buy it I mean seriously it even has a photo of a flower as the app picture. Do you people get apps blind or what?

    7 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Ok i guess

    It is really boring and good that it was free.....

    6 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Huh

    The moving flowers are toooooooo slow

    6 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Pretty

    This is very pretty but you cant change the wallpaper! I makes me really mad but i would like if when you touch the screen make different flowers imstead of just one!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Santa cruz flower journey

    The app is fun enough, and my kids love touching the screen. My only request, is that they get more flower options for both touching and viewing.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Not so good

    Needs a bigger selection.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Flowers

    They are very good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Good

    It is ok.... there is tons of better wallpaper apps, like sun walpaper or earth. But there is a little supprise when you tap the screen that is unique.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool

    Cool but it should have more kinds of FLOWERS

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Ok

    To me it was ok ,because i did not know what it did.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Pretty but cost

    It is so pretty but after awhile you have to buy it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Moveable Wallpaper

    The pictures are beautiful, but they move a little too slow & I wish you could change to different pictures of flowers!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Ehh.

    Moves really slow.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    AWESOME!!!

    The live flowers are so very cool. Haha and it never gets boring to tap on the screen and see them come and go and fall as they disapper. Though it is missing something, like more of a...oh I don't know the proper word for it, all I can think of is that it's missing a kick to it you know. Something more lively and realistic. Thou still cool....SHARK FACE (^^^)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2014

    Good

    This app is ok. It is not my favorite and it somewhat looks ok. But the flowers look so pretty especially the Rose.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 97 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5