BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Santa Cruz Flowers Moving Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 893 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

100% beautiful

100% wonderful 4 young ladies!!! Have a magical time with your wallpaper that moves along your homescreen!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Meh

The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2013

    Nice pictures

    The pictures are beautiful. Though I'd like to be able to just pick one picture instead of a slow moving slide show.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Wallpapers

    This one is great! It shows beautiful flowers. Roses,yellow flowers, basically all colored real flowers!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    Anonmous

    I like this app and I would rate it about 3 1/2 stars. I wish that you could choose what flower is on the screen or at least choose what order they go in. Overall I guess it's a good app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Gcxh zh

    Jxjcvjvfg! Vzhzv

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Battery

    Cool app but it takes so much of your battery

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Ok

    This app is ok. I mean like it dosent stink,yet who wants an app that moves slower than a snail?????????????????????????? Do u agrea with me???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2012

    Good Kinda

    Not alot of pics but still cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2012

    Ok

    This app is ok but when i try to cange it. it never changes and when i got a really preetty one it changed to a ugly one boo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Three starz

    It is ok it could go a little faster my opinion. But it is pretty!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    Um....

    Hey! Thats MY LIME!!!!
    OR MY LINE!
    Um....
    Ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm........

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    1/2 and 1/2

    I like this app but i think they should make it go faster and you should get to choose what flower yoy wont well the good thing is that iit was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 24, 2012

    Ok

    This app is ok its not the coolest though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Me

    Save me

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Caraline

    Its good but when you touch the screen a orange flower apears and it doesnt really macth every flower that apears.

    Its half and half.

    Its nice!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    Work!!!

    It is not letting me change my wallpaper

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    I

    Its okay......i like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Not me

    This app is alright but it does have really pretty flowers

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Uge

    Its pritty but not good qulity

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Dont get

    Thisl was a very hard to use app and has a lot of glitches and the wallpapers are ok on a scale of 1-10 i would give it a 7

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    The wallpaper is beautiful! My only problem is that it moves WAAY to slow.It's a great expeirience seeing all the flowers and all but it should really go faster. Thank God it was free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 97 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 5