Customer Reviews for

Santa Cruz Flowers Moving Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 895 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(142)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(37)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

100% beautiful

100% wonderful 4 young ladies!!! Have a magical time with your wallpaper that moves along your homescreen!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 129 people found this review helpful.

Meh

The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Beautiful flowers

    A nice & relaxing screensaver!

    40 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Cool

    Not bad for a free app! It has beautiful flowers and it has not bad quality.

    33 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Plese make more free

    Make more like this that are free

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    Nice wallpaper

    The wall paper is very colorful and beutiful.

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    :)

    Love it! The flowers r really pretty! GET IT ITS FREE!!!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Beatiful

    Every flower i see is beautiful and of course colorful

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Very pretty

    Amazing flowers i love summer...=>)

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Beautiful!

    Vivid colors and picturesque flowers. My favorite wallpaper for NookHD.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Get this!

    I love how the little flowers appear when you tap the screen,but they don't give u enough wallpapers to choose from. Other than that its great.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Awsome!!

    I have to say that the flowers are beuttyfull!!!! But i wish the you could pick the flwers for your background

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    LMJ

    Cool, the wallpaper moves and all, but i cant change it to something else

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Flowers

    Its cool the screen moves

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Ok it hot

    I love it my friends love to watch it tooo totally worth getting

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Awesome

    I personaly love this app and the flowers are beautiful but i wish they could of made the app so you can choose the flower you want anyways i loved the extra effects for the screen like how the screen moves with the flower and whenever you tap on a part of a screen that isnt an app you see app flower. The flower changes allmost everyday. I quite enjoyed the app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    I like it.

    It is a little slow but the flowers are beautiful. It is pretty nice and it has many different flowers to go through. I recomend getting it and it is FREE!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2012

    Good

    Its good but i dont like how every time your screen tuns black its a different wallpaper

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Moves wayyy 2 slow

    Could be faster

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    Like it

    The flowers are all very pretty but i wish it was not moving. Its a very good app for free and i would get it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Love it

    I like it decause every time you touch home screen a flower will aper and then fade away.The picture moves and changes as well too.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Awesome flowers

    I love these flowers they have so many different colors. They have such bright colors they give me headaches at night. Theyre COLORFUL ! its so bright. : )

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 142 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 8