BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Santa Cruz Flowers Moving Wallpaper

Average Rating 4
( 893 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(531)

4 Star

(141)

3 Star

(97)

2 Star

(36)

1 Star

(88)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

77 out of 97 people found this review helpful.

100% beautiful

100% wonderful 4 young ladies!!! Have a magical time with your wallpaper that moves along your homescreen!

posted by Anonymous on December 28, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

101 out of 128 people found this review helpful.

Meh

The flowers are beautiful and all but i thought the actual flower would be moving. Yes its worth being free the colors are very beautiful.

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 141 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Can't believe it's free!

    What beautiful wallpaper! It is a tad bit grainy, but I could sit and watch the animation all day!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    Very pretty

    Wallpapers are beautiful
    !

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    If you enjoy flowers you'll love this..

    Remembering first that this app is FREE c'mon folks its a whole lot better than the games that freeze or lie & say that they are 3D when they are not! The quality of the pictures of the flowers are great and so what if they move slowly, its a screensaver, not for entertainment, remember? You're not supposed to be staring at it anyway. The variety is nice and personally I like the added touch of being able to touch the screen and having little blooms appear. Thank you for the added thought for your "free customers" who might remember your small gesture of kindness & actually buy your next endeavor!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Great Deal

    Love the beautiful flowers. Can't wait each day to see new flower.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Love it

    Enjoy seeing pretty flowers scroll across my nook.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Anonymous

    Every time u tap the screen its a little prange daisy cute

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2012

    Anonymous

    It is pretty good but sometimes the images blur. It also is cooo when you touch the screen a little flower pops up wherever you touch it!!!! :) It is pretty decent overall.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Preciosa

    This wallpaper is such a pleasure to watch.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Flowers

    Absolutely beautiful!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Okay

    This is okay, but it could be better. It is soooooo slow

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Lovely

    I can honestly. I love this app.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Santa Cruz Flowers Wallpaper Review

    I love this app!!!!!!!!! I love that the flowers move automatically and change. I also like all the different flowers and all of their different colors. And it is free, how great is that? I hope this helps.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Siarra332

    I actually like this,my faveorite one is the rose. I recommend this for all flower lovers out there.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Very clear

    The flowers are very pretty

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Cool

    Awesome but hard to see

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Cool

    This is cool how it moves! I like it alot! Thumbs up! :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Good

    This is good for free I like how the flower shows when you tap the screen

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    So cool.

    So cool. You should buy it! It is really wonderful that it moves.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Flowers

    The flowers are beautiful i wish they were real

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Hi

    Its good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 141 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8