BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Santa Salon Christmas

Average Rating 3
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

66 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Cute game

Very cute, my 3 yr old loves it, i enjoy it also, only problem i see is sometimes you have to restart the app when the razon wont work but its just a minor glitch

posted by Anonymous on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Wont load

This thing sucks,it wont load.

posted by Anonymous on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Cute game

    Very cute, my 3 yr old loves it, i enjoy it also, only problem i see is sometimes you have to restart the app when the razon wont work but its just a minor glitch

    66 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    Great Game

    I love thus game and its really fun i just cant figure out how to get the razor!!!!!!!!!! :D

    65 out of 89 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Fun time

    Ilove it so much fun little kids love it!!!!!!!!!!!!" And it free you can not beat that

    39 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Shave santa

    It is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    36 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    This game

    Its sooooooo fun but i cant fugure out how to get the Christmas count down.

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    Angelina

    I think this game is very cute looking and my 2 sons love it because they dont belive in santa so they always shave what ever they can to make him bald



    P.S. My 2 sons names are Antonio and sebastian

    26 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Nice

    To get the razor or comb, tap the scissors FIRST

    21 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Wont load

    This thing sucks,it wont load.

    21 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Again.

    Just like the haircutting one. Hair hard to cut and style. Its fun but tricky. Also, when i tap on the razor it activates the scissors, this also happens when i tap the comb. WHY WONT THE RAZOR WORK???

    20 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    What

    I had to down load and wait for an hour

    19 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Love it

    I was playing for hours i almost couldn't stop you should buy this app

    17 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    The kids love this app! They're 6 and almost 3 and love painting

    The kids love this app! They're 6 and almost 3 and love painting Santas hair crazy colors and blow drying. 5 stars it comes with an Christmas tree to decorate and a Christmas countdown calender only 350 days to go!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Cool

    Awesome

    13 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Santa salon

    This game is so fun you have to cut the hair before you shave him

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Still works after xmas but you need to run the update

    My 6 and 2 year old thinks this is so much fun, we were disappointed when it wasn't working after xmas but i saw an avail update for it in my app library and it now is running great. I'm thinking the days until xmas sign in the program had to be updated. So if you bought this before xmas you need to run the update to get it working again.

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Awesome

    This is cool game

    12 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    Love it

    It is an amazing game i love it

    11 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    The game stinks!

    Dosnt deserve even one star if I could give it 0 i would. I got on today and it didnt work. I think it only works on christmas eve. It sucks, dont buy it or it will be a waste of your money

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Dont bye

    I got this app yesterday and when i tried to open it it did not open all you saw was the water, shampoo, and some of the hair colors.

    11 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    POOR

    NOT THE BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED THAT COST MONEY

    11 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3