Customer Reviews for

Santa Salon Christmas

Average Rating 3
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(23)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(20)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

66 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

Cute game

Very cute, my 3 yr old loves it, i enjoy it also, only problem i see is sometimes you have to restart the app when the razon wont work but its just a minor glitch

posted by Anonymous on November 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 65 people found this review helpful.

Wont load

This thing sucks,it wont load.

posted by Anonymous on December 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Does not work

    I try ed to go on the game so. I got on and I pressed lets play and santa did not appear.

    10 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    The cutie mind

    I am going to report to the company that it load quikly well it wont let me play yet and it keeps on installing over and over again but i finale got to play and it was amazing!

    9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Boring...can't do much

    Blah, waste of money

    9 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    That all it does

    Too plain, not much of a game

    8 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    BORING!

    If i could give this zero stars i would. It worked on Christmas eve when i got it, but then the next day it didnt work anymore.DO NOT BUY! YOU ARE WASTING YOUR MONEY!

    7 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    SUCKS

    I cant get it to workk it sucks

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2012

    Doesn't work on two separate Nook Colors - screen frozen after c

    Doesn't work on two separate Nook Colors - screen frozen after clincking on the "Just Play" button. Don't buy.

    6 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2012

    This iss awesome!!!

    Th*%%$:/-6

    6 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I like it EXECPT for...

    I really like this app. I only have one problem with it, though. I removed it from my home page, but whenever I go to my library, my Santa Saloon app just comes back. I remove it from my home page, go to the library, come back, and there it is again.
    Does anyone else have this problem? Please respond, or click "yes" if you have the same problem, or know how to fix it.
    -Swimmer Forever

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    This appp frozen

    My child cried for 20 min.

    5 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    Read

    Tgis game woukd b fun if it hadent have gligches and u can even shave him and u only get to hairstyle santabi wish theybwould have toco boca

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    X

    I did acadently archived something how so yu un archive because when i do what i want to do it wont let me

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Dont buy

    THIS IS A TERRIBLE APP DO NOT BUY
    TOTAL WATSE OF MONEY
    SLOW
    POINTLESS
    NOTHING LIKE TOCA HAUR SALON
    THIS APP STINKS!

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Wont work

    Does I only work before christmas?

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    July 26,2013

    Its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Great

    So awsome.Dont listen that the raser dosent work.It dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddrdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddoes work!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2013

    Too many pictures.

    It takes too many pictures!!!!!!!!!!! I do not like that.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Very vvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyy bad game

    Do not waste ur money on this its really very bad i cant move anything

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Minecraft

    I wish there was minecraft on nook like kindle

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    Horrible

    All you can do is make a hair do for santa you can't even use the come

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3