BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Santa's Little Red Spaceship

Average Rating 3
( 714 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(224)

4 Star

(111)

3 Star

(135)

2 Star

(99)

1 Star

(145)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

22 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

Cute little story

Even though this is only 9 pages long, it is a really cute little story. Kids would love to listen to this one as you read it to them!

posted by AnnieND on November 26, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

cute story...needs some editing

not sure of the author's age, but would suggest having mom and dad or a teacher look it over before publishing. good luck with your future in writing and thanks for the fee nook read. merry christmas! (sorry for the lack of caps, but apparently bn's interface doesn't au...
not sure of the author's age, but would suggest having mom and dad or a teacher look it over before publishing. good luck with your future in writing and thanks for the fee nook read. merry christmas! (sorry for the lack of caps, but apparently bn's interface doesn't autocap like the iphone.)

posted by 5353911 on December 7, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 111 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted December 14, 2010

    Very cute:

    my little nephew is completely charmed by this short story (only about 9 pages). everytime he sees my nook he begs me to read it. Definitely worth checking out if you have pre-schoolers in your life.

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Great B Good book

    Good christmas book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2011

    good but short

    it only has 9 pages but i think it good. Make free.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2011

    Like

    We really enjoyed this little big story.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    The best of the best

    The best of the best

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    Cute book which is good for ages 4-7

    This is a short cute book for christmas eve

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 23, 2011

    Hhgbnjuyhgbnjuy

    I LOVE THIS BOOK IT IS AMYAING

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 12, 2011

    Santas ship!

    I thought it was very cute but it was kind of short good thing it was free but i recommend it for little kids!!! : P

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2011

    Kool

    Its a really good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2011

    cute book

    funny book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2011

    Young Reader A+

    Great Read for young readers.. Cute Story line.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2011

    cute

    good for little kidspr

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 28, 2011

    My 4 year olds love it

    This book has no illustrations, but it's a good, fun little story with a few lines that will make adults chuckle.

    Can't beat the price.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 13, 2011

    Hihly recommended

    My son loved this book. The story was absolutly wonderful and adorable.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2010

    Good Book

    I just got my nookcolor foor christmas and i was looking for books to read to my little brother and i found this and i read it and its really cute it was perfect.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    It was OK

    All that matters is that my kids liked it and they did

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Good read for bed time

    My 6 yr old.son and i read this before bed each night and he really enjoys being able to read a different kind of xmas story to me. Enjoyable!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 28, 2011

    Great

    Awesome

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 28, 2011

    Awsome

    Odd but silly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2011

    I liked this a lot!

    Very original and interesting children's book. I like unique!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 111 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6