Customer Reviews for

Santa's Naughty or Nice Scanner

Average Rating 3.5
( 37 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

146 out of 179 people found this review helpful.

Love this fun app. We had fun with this last night at a meeting.

Love this fun app. We had fun with this last night at a meeting. I am taking this to our party. Naughty gets a snowman poop ( Marshmallow) Nice gets a candy cane. something we will hand out. So many people wanted to try it. Fun app for the holidays!

posted by WriterCaroline on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

54 out of 211 people found this review helpful.

H

This apps is stupid! There are only 2 free apps you can get .DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 20, 2012

    Love this fun app. We had fun with this last night at a meeting.

    Love this fun app. We had fun with this last night at a meeting. I am taking this to our party. Naughty gets a snowman poop ( Marshmallow) Nice gets a candy cane. something we will hand out. So many people wanted to try it. Fun app for the holidays!

    146 out of 179 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Its the best

    It gives you free music/apps! ( you have to type password to get apps:)

    137 out of 192 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    MyaB

    Stupid! It is NOT STUPID! Little kids and big kids think its fun to listen to the music and just scan thier finger! Its a lot of fun! Even if you dont belive in Santa ItS still fun!

    101 out of 141 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    This is from mercedes

    Hello everybody. This app is actulally really good. I guess I am not that picky at apps... but I can be. You should know that Iv only been able to get 2 apps. So I think you can only get two apps. The two are doodle club and zoo club. The only bummer about that is I could get zoo club for free (whith no+ in the top right corner) and everyone is saying that one is the exact same. I am really tired. It is ten till midnight. So I am going to finish this review tomorrow. So that is why I will skip a line. I am going to tell you alittle bit more today but not much. Okay I nearly forget what Im talking about. Oh yeahh, well goodnight

    Last thing is that it is not true. I got nice then naughty.
    I have a questoin, how deos the music work? Please respond by may first.

    51 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    You will love

    I love this app im only a preteen but i still love this app buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    35 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this game

    27 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    :)

    I saw on Doodle Club that this app was out, so I went and got it to see what it was. It is so cute and I adore it. I'd get it, but if you don't want it don't get it. I love it though.
    5 stars and 2 thumbs up. :)

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    I love it

    You get free apps

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this game it gives you free games and music.In my opinion get it it is so much fun!

    18 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2013

    Great!!!!

    Hi everone ok so it is not installing but i reccomend it to people but if you do not like it keep it to yourselves because alot of people like this game and a few dont

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    What it does when your nice

    You get something for free.It will be useful a lot sometimes.u

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Love love love

    11 out of 101 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    ^_^

    This game is really fun

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Sata nauty or nice

    This game is amazing!!!!!!"

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Dfrsezr fbhcfdeswbssfddwecrrdbrfftdeggxf r dxffdxdedxxffrsdrbdfccvxvxcvxfxdxdsdsddewsefdvfhjmoopppokihyhvgnvbbsndaekivwelxjwrvg vcverg b gjokoihbb

    Hyffc g

    6 out of 62 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    R

    It is good

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2013

    Unknown

    This game is sweet yo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    I like this

    I am both

    3 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2