Customer Reviews for

Santa's Stocking

Average Rating 3
( 88 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(36)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

Apps we want on NOOK color

I got this app a few days after christmas so i dont know if it works or not.

APPS WE WANT ON NOOK COLOR:

1. Subway Surfers
2. Text+
3. Jetpack Joyride
4. Temple Run 1 & 2
5. Flow FREE

And a lot more!

Click yes if you agree. If this gets enough clicks then B&N will ...
I got this app a few days after christmas so i dont know if it works or not.

APPS WE WANT ON NOOK COLOR:

1. Subway Surfers
2. Text+
3. Jetpack Joyride
4. Temple Run 1 & 2
5. Flow FREE

And a lot more!

Click yes if you agree. If this gets enough clicks then B&N will see it.

posted by 18270380 on November 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

88 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

5 WAYS HOW THIS APP SUCKS PLEASE READ

5 ways how this app sucks: 1. You cant open this till x-mas 2. You can probably get those apps at the app store or just play them online ...
5 ways how this app sucks: 1. You cant open this till x-mas 2. You can probably get those apps at the app store or just play them online 3. They might not install 4. The apps that it gives you might not be free 5. I dont know if it gives you apps for free or not because i archived it and its february anyways IF YOU ARCHIVED THIS THEN TAP YES BELOW

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Apps we want on NOOK color

    I got this app a few days after christmas so i dont know if it works or not.

    APPS WE WANT ON NOOK COLOR:

    1. Subway Surfers
    2. Text+
    3. Jetpack Joyride
    4. Temple Run 1 & 2
    5. Flow FREE

    And a lot more!

    Click yes if you agree. If this gets enough clicks then B&N will see it.

    91 out of 99 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2013

    5 WAYS HOW THIS APP SUCKS PLEASE READ

    5 ways how this app sucks: 1. You cant open this till x-mas 2. You can probably get those apps at the app store or just play them online 3. They might not install 4. The apps that it gives you might not be free 5. I dont know if it gives you apps for free or not because i archived it and its february anyways IF YOU ARCHIVED THIS THEN TAP YES BELOW

    88 out of 136 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Make more!

    Chroma Club,
    Please make more free apps like this!

    47 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    I am excited!

    I am really excited because you get five gifts ( music and/or games) and TWO MORE DAYS 'TIL CHRISTMAS MORNIN'!!!

    44 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Great App

    When I saw this app I got really excited. I don't believe in Santa anymore but I still love giving and getting in the Christmas spirit. This app is awesome and I'm sooooo excited to open my stocking on Christmas morning!

    P.S Only 3 days until Christmas!!!!

    33 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    I love this app

    30 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Stinks does NOT work

    This does not work i click on a stovking and it says like push hete to hear or push here to get and i push it and nothing happens it just sits there like it is so frozen it does not even move one bit

    28 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Um

    This app loks cool and it's free so I really have nothing to lose but I might because I don't want it to freeze my nook or take too long to load. And idk if it means we actualy have to open it on xmas cuz I am not waiting a year.

    23 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    ?

    Did everyone get the same gifts?
    I got:
    1. Zoo Club App
    2. Doodle Pad App
    3. Random Song... Wish you Heard or something...
    4. Jingle Bells
    5. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

    @IamSoConfused

    22 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Me

    I think from this app is awsome!!

    20 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    ???????????????????

    I dont get it. It says open your stocking. Does that mean your real stocking

    20 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Stockings

    Thank you ot fianly installed and my sis loves it

    19 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Sigh

    You don't know if it will give you games that are alrady free so....
    Even then it is a good idea

    17 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    !

    This is so stupid it probably gives you free apps u can find in the app store

    15 out of 44 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Bad

    When I got Santa's stocking, it looked cool. When I installed it, I couldn't. This dumb old app was taking too long, so I archived it. When I tried to unarchive it again, it was being dumb and wouldn't let me unarchive it. I'm super mad because this and 1 other app did the same. And then I'm even madder because Block Story, which is the closest thing to Minecraft I could find, (and it was one of my favorites) got an update. I tried to update it, and it was stuck doing that. SAME thing with 3 other apps! Really, B&N? What kind of update was that, a bug inserter?!

    - Silvermoon, loner Warriors Cat, and a fan of Firestar

    (P.S. I think my apps hate me.)

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Bad

    Not just bad but super bad all it does is give you free stuff

    12 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2012

    HOW?

    Do you only open it on christmas....if so this is not working!

    10 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    I

    I can not wait till xmas. I want a pony,poop.and crappy sunglasses. My mom said i look sexy in them

    10 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Ballet pro

    Thiis app is awwwwwwwfullllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    :(

    It wont install

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 88 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5