Customer Reviews for

The Satin Sash

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted August 27, 2011

    SMOKING HOT

    Wow, I am still humming. An awesome twist between 3 different charactors that makes you feel like you are right there watching! Great scenes that make you wish you were Toni. Well done.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2010

    Wow! Characters with real feeling in a menage storyline...

    The reason I liked this menage story so much more than others I have read is because the characters actually experience the emotions people have when more than 2 people are involved. I think it is very unrealistic for there to be no jealousy, or possessive feelings when you think the one you love may prefer to be with another, and this story lets all those feelings marinate and then come to a boil in the end, which made for a very satisfying story. I will read everything this author writes- I am an instant fan.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 13, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    The Satin Sash

    This book was spectacular! The characters were deep and I really felt their emotions throughout the story. I couldn't put it down, it was very hot! I own a lot of Red's books and she hasn't failed me yet. Great read if your open-minded. Must read 5-star really.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2010

    The Red Sash

    This author is a genius, and the writing simply out of this world. I don't think I've ever read a book that had me so enthralled as this one. I literally couldn't stop reading...couldn't put the book down until it was finished. I crossed the plane of every emotion...love, laughter, wrenching heartbreak, mind-bending sex, you name it. The role of the author is to make you feel as if you are right there, living and breathing, unifying the words, the characters and your imagination and that's exactly what I did. I just can't say enough about this story. Kudos to Red Garnier. The Red Sash is an absolute freekin delight, and I don't say this lightly. I've read thousands of books, and I can't remember another single book that made me feel the thrust of emotion that this one did. Bravo!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    I'm speechless - this book was amazing. I love the way the autho

    I'm speechless - this book was amazing. I love the way the author showed the characters feelings, a real story line. Great book - I wasn't crazy about the ending... but still an amazing book. I don't usually reread books, this one has made an exception.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Ashen

    "Later." He shouts, "NOGARD!" And flies away as a dragon.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Tulle

    She prred happily

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    Jason

    Knocks on door

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Sasha

    Feeds tulleva sardine

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    OMG! Amazing Story

    I am an avid reader of erotica/romance and this is one of the best books i've read - I laughed, teared up and hurt with Grey, Heath and Toni. This was a truly great story. You won't regret reading it...I couldn't put it down!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 9, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    an entertaining erotic triangle

    The only person who can shake Grey Richard's calm demeanor is Antonia Kearny. He loves Toni and cannot deny her anything. Toni asks Grey if he is into a ménage a trios. He is taken aback but cannot say no although the third person she wants is his business partner and best friend, Heath Solis who is much more open and passionate about life.

    The trio goes together on a weekend in Mexico where they plan mindless unending sex. Toni uses the two men as her lovers with each doing whatever she requests of them. However, once the sex ends with the weekend, will the relationships survive?

    The Satin Sash is an entertaining erotic triangle starring fully developed lead characters who are more than just fully developed c**ks. Toni is a fascinating protagonist who has Grey wrapped around her finger with a string tied to his penis. He soon proves much more. Although the MFM has been used a lot lately, the depth of the three participants make for an interesting tale as the players and the readers know the outputs but wonder the ultimate outcome.

    Harriet Klausner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1