Customer Reviews for

Satisfaction: The Art of the Female Orgasm

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2003

    FINALLY A BOOK THAT REALLY TEACHES

    THIS BOOK IS FANTASTIC!!!!! NICE AND SIMPLE... TELLS YOU THE THINGS YOUR MAN AND YOU NEED TO HELP FULLFILL YOUR INTIMATE RELATIONS.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2014

    Kim i want you

    I wish you could personally show and demonstate some techniques

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2006

    Shy Girls Best Friend!

    Believe it or not after 19 years of marriage- he finally got it. I had a difficult time telling my husband what I really needed and handed him this book. This is a no miss, hands on guide that shows him were to touch, and what to do. Works every time! Thank You Kim! Finally someone noticed that it's not all my fault.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2003

    Quite Useful

    I thought we had a great sex life until we tried some of the tips in here.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2003

    Reinforced me

    I already had a clue, but the book reinforced my understanding of how to please my wife:) recommend this book as a gift to your man as a way of enhancing your relationship!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2002

    great book!

    this book is great. we just got it last night and tried some stuff before bed and wow! that's all i can say... WOW. thanks to ant and jan for getting this for us.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2003

    What a wonderful book !!!

    I bought this book and read it the same day, I tried some techniques together with my girl friend without her knowledge the same night too. She never thought that she had so many orgasms and asked me where I learned all this techniques. Of course, I showed her the book later and you know, we continue...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2002

    Still reading it

    Me & my wife tried out just a few of the things in this book the night we got it, she had a rather intense experience and thinks it was an EXCELLENT buy. I also think it is a great book to get for those of us men who don't quite have the experience down of how to please your wife/partner.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2002

    WOW!

    This book is an excellent guide for husbands of, shall I say not so much experience. Illustrations were GREAT!!! A++++ Get this book!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2002

    The Only Book You Need!

    Super instruction manual. Not as complicated as an owner's manual for an automobile, but 100 times more practical. The kids from 'Summer of '42'' should have had this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2002

    Only 3 Words in This Review

    Memorize This Book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2002

    This Book Delivers As Promised

    While I was a bit awkward buying the book, I reminded myself I am an adult and did so anyhow. I am glad I did. After 20+ years of marriage I felt our relationship needed some tweaking; a tune-up if you will. I read the book alone and found it to be in very good taste aimed at couples in love. All men should read this book for the sake of their wives. Some of the tecniques get immediate results (and how!!). Others require a little practice. It was worth the read; just ask my wife!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2002

    AWARENESS LOVE BOOK!

    This is a superb book mainly about achieving satisfaction through awareness, communication, honesty and caring. It is interesting and enjoyable to read. There aren't too many valuable instruction books for enjoyment in life, but this is one of them! I wish I had read this years ago.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2002

    educational

    although the author doesn't claim to be an 'expert', 'satisfaction' does deliver some educational (albeit anecdotal) tips about achieving the female orgasm. i found the book a bit light though, especially for the price. the pictures could be better... overall, a fun read for partners.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2002

    Great present for Valentine┬┐s Day

    Fabulous, modern with a great taste on an old topic .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2002

    One Hot Momma

    This book is filled with some great ideas and techniques, although it is not the most comprehensive book on the subject.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2002

    A Great Book for Couples

    This is a great read for couples looking to spice up their sex life. It's straightforward, insightful and a whole lot of fun. Even if you already have a great sex life, this is a fun book to read and share together.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2