Customer Reviews for

Save The Panda!

Average Rating 3
( 89 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(22)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

177 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

FREE AND GREAT

Fun, free app that has many levels of skill. I think its the best free app that I have played in a while!

posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

102 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

Horrid game!

Not worth the space on my tablet!!!It glitches horribly and has too few levels!!!

posted by Anonymous on May 25, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    FREE AND GREAT

    Fun, free app that has many levels of skill. I think its the best free app that I have played in a while!

    177 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Great physics puzzle!

    This is an awesome game. I cant believe it is free!!

    135 out of 170 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Horrid game!

    Not worth the space on my tablet!!!It glitches horribly and has too few levels!!!

    102 out of 195 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Save the Panda

    A fun game but it restarts at a certain point making you start from level 1 all over again.

    86 out of 126 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Anonymous:(

    It glitches:(

    76 out of 127 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Awsome

    Its fun but it glitches alot i do like though get it

    73 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Annoying

    This game is fun,but it keeps restarting over and over.it is so frustrating!

    62 out of 94 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    STUPID

    Once yoou get to the 12th level, everything glitches. That must be because of how idiotic and full of poo it is!!!!!!!!!!!

    56 out of 104 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Good

    I LIKE this game. I don't love it… I mean it does NOT work very well! Twice it made weird noises like: ooua ooua! Like being punched in the belly! :| I don't kniw if this is a good game or a bad game. Press YES! if you think this was helpful!! :D

    53 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Fun

    The game started messing up on like round 4 or 3. :( it was pretty fun fun before that

    47 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Anonymous

    The game is quite fun but it glitches soo much dont get it good thing it is free >.<

    26 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Save the panda

    You spelled thank wrong your supposed to spell it like this thank but other than that i love it.

    23 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Great interactive game but has a glitch

    This is a really fun game for all ages to play and it makes uour brain think. There is just one problem, whenever I have to restart a level, it will keep going back and forth and ill have to shut it down. This has happened many times before, please fix this in the next update. Thankyou.

    20 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    K

    He is soooooo cute

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2013

    Very cool

    Super fun and a cute app

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2013

    Fun

    Like this game,fun to play

    17 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    There was a glitch

    It is fun but the game glitched up

    16 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Awesomenesssssss!

    This game is super fun until it it started glitching. I was like aw man! So if u like awesomeness then...
    GET THIS APP!

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Meh

    Cute but rather easy.

    12 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Anonymous


    This game is awesome but you cant go to the dark place until you finish the grassy plains i dint wanna stop playing this game but my sisters making me AWESOME!!!!

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5