Customer Reviews for

Saving Grace

Average Rating 4.5
( 90 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    TiWi

    Another great book (sequel)....loved the suspense, but definitely for ages 18+ some hot love scenes & the language!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    Ready for the next book! Loved it!

    Ready for the next book! Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Awesome

    REAL LOVE!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    ?....

    Good ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    Crazy good!  Can' t get enough of Shane! So many amazing moments

    Crazy good!  Can' t get enough of Shane! So many amazing moments!  Hello.....speaker sceen....need i say more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Could not finish it. The first one was better. It was getting re

    Could not finish it. The first one was better. It was getting repetative and Grace got really anoying. I do not recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    I did not enjoy Saving Grace as much as Fall From Grace. I hones

    I did not enjoy Saving Grace as much as Fall From Grace. I honestly didn't understand the choices that the characters kept making and it was beginning to get really depressing and really frustrating to me. I was hoping the author was going in a particular direction and when she didn't, it made me really lose interest.

    This book was too angtsy for me. The characters seemed to be always, always fighting with each other to the point that I didn't think they should even be together. They were flirting with other people and making each other jealous all-the-time and I questioned whether or not book 2 was even connected to book 1. It felt completely different to me!

    Overall I felt that there really wasn't enough time devoted to the main characters to just be together and in love and remain calm. It was a roller-coaster ride that I didn't always enjoy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    loved the series

    read the first and second book in the matter of two days i was completely taken with the story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    I highly recommend this book. You"ll hate for it to end.

    This is one of the best stories I read in a while. It's funny, engaging and interesting. The main characters are well done. However, some of the secondary characters could have been fleshed out a little. But this does not impact on the story at all. Grace and Shane will make you believe in love all over again! I can't wait to read their story from Shane's point of view.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    I loved it!!

    Such a good book, I read it more than once.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 5, 2012

    I Read both of the books!! they are great!!

    I Read both of the books!! they are great!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Wow! Can't wait for the next one

    This was better than the first one, the story is great, characters ate interesting and leaves you wanting for more. Did not want it to end because the next one is not yet published!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Love this

    Better than the first! Sexy and hilarious! Loved Shane!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Fun

    This is sexy and fun

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Holy crapola batman!!!!

    I fell in love with all the characters. Please write about Ethan and Alex...All I have to say is thank you. THANK YOU!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Holy crap...this was amazing

    Loved it. Great concept great writing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Omg!

    This book is amazing....i still dont know if shane is the hell or heaven? But this is good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    5

    DIVINE READ!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Good story

    I would recommend this book. Its a fast read and the second book is just as good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Wow! Just finished 2nd book and I loved the series! Best $3 I've

    Wow! Just finished 2nd book and I loved the series! Best $3 I've ever spent! Please keep writing for us! I had so many different emotions while reading these books and that's excellent writing! I'm an avid reader, nightly before bed and I'm usually pretty critical but i was highly entertained. I usually read more adult paranormal romance/erotic books, but I couldn't put this book down! Yes, this book is a paranormal romance but I usually like more sexy-time!!!:) This storyline was so good, I didn't care! I loved Shane & Grace's relationship/romance! Both very strong characters and hot hot hot!!! Thanks for sharing! Please keep writing!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 90 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5