Customer Reviews for

Saving Grace

Average Rating 4
( 312 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(138)

4 Star

(95)

3 Star

(46)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Unable to put this one down

Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sig...
Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sigh of happiness at the end. Thank you!
Just wondering, though, next time the story is revised, could you please change racked to wracked? As in, "wracked his brain." Sorry to be so picky but, well, it's an occupational hazard. ;-)
Thanks again for a wonderful reading experience. I'll be buying more of your books.

posted by Mary_Reilly on June 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who in police was the "bad guy"?. WILL NOT read any further books.

posted by 15067622 on July 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 312 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Good read

    Got caught up in the first chapter and couldnt put it down.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Good book

    I liked this a good read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Loved it

    Loved this book..keeps you on the eadge of your seat...great love story with real life issues....couldnt put it down.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Great

    Loved this book. Great plot &over 400 hundred pages. Nice love story with a touch of mystery.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good book

    I loved this book untill i came to the end. The writer left it with no 2 nd book coming or who was in 2 command when they killed the killer nor did they tell who on the police force was working with the Russian lord. I was upset the story just end with them in bad with a better unstanding of their life together but, no clue of which friend or foe help seperated them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Must read

    I loved this book and had a hard time putting it down. Big fan of the I-Team series by Pamela Clare and this was one of the few books I've read that came close. I will be reading the next book and I hope it's as good it's a free book so try it you'll get hooked by the second page. Just all around good story good characters can't really think of anything bad to say about it its a great book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good mystery

    Liked the romance of a married couple for a change

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    A good one

    This was my first by this author, but I'll definitely be reading more. The characters were complex and worked well together. I would have liked more backstory, especially on her. I eould reccommend this one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Saving Grace

    Nice

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Excellent

    This book was excellent, very suspenseful.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Good mystery, and....good love story!

    Enjoyed the tense moments that made this a good mystery.
    The romance grew as the mystery unfolded. Realistic presentation of how marriage is an ongoing process....and should develop and be willing to change as our lives change.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Great read!

    Good book...mystery, suspence and romance!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    Exciting

    I thought this was a love story but it's actually a suspense story. Very enjoyable afternoon read. Btw, there is a lot of love too :):)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Great read

    Could not put this book down! Mystery romance and action pulled you in immediatly

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    This was my first book by this author. Even though I hadn't read

    This was my first book by this author. Even though I hadn't read the first book in this series, I didn't feel like I needed to in order to understand this one. It had no problems standing alone. The storyline kept the suspense building, and the relationship was steamy, romantic and had a hint of a mystery. The characters were easy to connect with, and the pace was fast with no dreary lags. All in all, I enjoyed it and plan to continue the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Really ejoyed this book.  Found it very hard to put down.  To th

    Really ejoyed this book.  Found it very hard to put down.  To the author.....Thank you!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Loved this series

    Great plot and wonderful characters

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Not what I expected, but its's another great Norah Wilson Novel!!!!!

    This was a great suspense romance novel, this book is about a man named Ray whose wife Grace, suddenly leaves him for another. On the night Grace leaves him she is in a terrible accident, that leave her with memory loss. Ray then has to take care of Grace all while in the back of his mind knowing she was going to leave him for someone else. Grace has no idea, why Ray is so distant, and when he decides to tell her the truth, she does everything she can to put the pieces together, and figure out why she would ever leave Ray.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Excellent, I'm now reading the other books in this series

    Romantic suspense genre, this is a well written story with good pacing and believable characters.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Book Two's a Winner!

    Norah Wilson continues her quality romantic suspense series with Saving Grace. It was a different (and thus interesting) romance between an already happily (supposedly) married couple. What can go wrong? A lot! But in the process of saving themselves and getting the bad guys, the two learn more about each other. Now to read Protecting Paige!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 312 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16