Customer Reviews for

Saving Grace

Average Rating 4
( 304 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Unable to put this one down

Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sig...
Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sigh of happiness at the end. Thank you!
Just wondering, though, next time the story is revised, could you please change racked to wracked? As in, "wracked his brain." Sorry to be so picky but, well, it's an occupational hazard. ;-)
Thanks again for a wonderful reading experience. I'll be buying more of your books.

posted by Mary_Reilly on June 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who in police was the "bad guy"?. WILL NOT read any further books.

posted by 15067622 on July 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 25, 2013

    Unknown reader

    I enjoyed the story line and the characters. Will be looking for more books to read by this author.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2013

    I found myself unable to put it down. This was a great story. I

    I found myself unable to put it down. This was a great story. I enjoyed reading it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Really good reading

    It started out quickly and kept me wanting more.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Exciting story!

    Over 400 pages of good reading. Can't wait for more books like this.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good book

    I loved this book untill i came to the end. The writer left it with no 2 nd book coming or who was in 2 command when they killed the killer nor did they tell who on the police force was working with the Russian lord. I was upset the story just end with them in bad with a better unstanding of their life together but, no clue of which friend or foe help seperated them.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Good mystery

    Liked the romance of a married couple for a change

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2012

    Loved this series

    Great plot and wonderful characters

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Not what I expected, but its's another great Norah Wilson Novel!!!!!

    This was a great suspense romance novel, this book is about a man named Ray whose wife Grace, suddenly leaves him for another. On the night Grace leaves him she is in a terrible accident, that leave her with memory loss. Ray then has to take care of Grace all while in the back of his mind knowing she was going to leave him for someone else. Grace has no idea, why Ray is so distant, and when he decides to tell her the truth, she does everything she can to put the pieces together, and figure out why she would ever leave Ray.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Good

    Nice story line. definate romance desxriptive love scenes

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Awww.

    I have passed this book up for almost 6 months. I wish i had not. I lived the suspense and it gave me a view of Canada that i had yet to see. Thank you :-!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Th GREAT BOOK

    This book was a really good short story. There was just enough suspense in solving the mystery and the storyline wad very interedting. I definrtly recommend it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2014

    A very good mystery

    A good book, great characters and the mystery drug out to the end. Worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Excellent plot

    This is a page turner. The love between the characters was so deep.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Hot romance and a great plot

    This is not the normal story where i can figure out the plot in the first 20 pages, Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Great read!

    I enjoyed reading this story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Good

    Great characters, good story line, well written. Roughly 200 pages. Suspence, despair, danger, and love. Perfect.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    I could'nt put down this book!

    Enjoy reading like I did!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Liked this book

    Enjoyed the story involving the reuniting of the characters true love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2014

    Good read

    Enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    Good story line

    Enjoyed reading this book. Had a story thst keptvyou thinking and trying to figure out how they were going to fet out of th
    eir mess

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 93 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5