Customer Reviews for

Saving Grace

Average Rating 4
( 304 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(135)

4 Star

(93)

3 Star

(44)

2 Star

(14)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Unable to put this one down

Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sig...
Loved this book. Both Grace and Ray seemed real to me and their conflict tore at my heart. I'm a romance editor, and it's rare that a book can make my inner editor shut up. This one did. From the first page, I was captured and the story only got better. Heaved a big sigh of happiness at the end. Thank you!
Just wondering, though, next time the story is revised, could you please change racked to wracked? As in, "wracked his brain." Sorry to be so picky but, well, it's an occupational hazard. ;-)
Thanks again for a wonderful reading experience. I'll be buying more of your books.

posted by Mary_Reilly on June 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who

Too too much sex!! . Good story line, but not developed. Who in police was the "bad guy"?. WILL NOT read any further books.

posted by 15067622 on July 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Great read

    Could not put this book down! Mystery romance and action pulled you in immediatly

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    This was my first book by this author. Even though I hadn't read

    This was my first book by this author. Even though I hadn't read the first book in this series, I didn't feel like I needed to in order to understand this one. It had no problems standing alone. The storyline kept the suspense building, and the relationship was steamy, romantic and had a hint of a mystery. The characters were easy to connect with, and the pace was fast with no dreary lags. All in all, I enjoyed it and plan to continue the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Really ejoyed this book.  Found it very hard to put down.  To th

    Really ejoyed this book.  Found it very hard to put down.  To the author.....Thank you!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Excellent, I'm now reading the other books in this series

    Romantic suspense genre, this is a well written story with good pacing and believable characters.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Book Two's a Winner!

    Norah Wilson continues her quality romantic suspense series with Saving Grace. It was a different (and thus interesting) romance between an already happily (supposedly) married couple. What can go wrong? A lot! But in the process of saving themselves and getting the bad guys, the two learn more about each other. Now to read Protecting Paige!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2014

    A great book

    I never know on a free book and author I have never read, this was fun and enjoyed. Will read another book by this author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Wonderful

    Mystery, sadness, happiness and a tinge of hot sex thts not too detailed. Great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2014

    Love this book

    This book was great, it keep my attention from the beginning to the end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Love it

    Love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2014

    Greatread

    Love this bok would recommened to everyone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2014

    Great

    Fast paced great read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2014

    I would recommend this book

    It was a fun read,kept me coming back to finish the book. Certainly girl meets boy book. But the girl keeps pushing forward which was good, bad & everything in between.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Good read

    I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The author did a great job depicting the emotional turmoil between Ray and Grace. I especially loved her portrayal of the emotional roller coaster Ray was riding. His struggles with what he thought was Grace's betrayal coupled with his love for her were painfully believable. I also enjoyed the concept of evolving love, trust, passion and sex (Woo-hoo! Sex!) between two people who were already married to each other. The boyfriend/girlfriend, strangers-in-the-night themes are always fine, but the husband and wife HEA strikes a powerful chord with me. I definitely recommend Saving Grace.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Good read

    Intense. Great short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Anonymous

    It is considered romance but it was more like mystery suspense. A couple find themselves on the run when the wife gets into a car accident after she tells her husband she is leaving him for another man. There was some steamy parts but the inner dialogue between the character really makes you love them both. It had an unexpected but happy ending. I don't usually like mysteries but the story between the two main characters kept my attention. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2014

    Really good book.

    Really good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2014

    Saving Grace

    Great story and characters! I will look for more books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    Amazing

    I couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2014

    Great book

    This story kept me riveted! Loved the characters and the story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2014

    great stoeyline

    Keeps you on the edge of your sear

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 135 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 7