Customer Reviews for

Saving Jebediah; Another True Story from the Zombie Apocalypse

Average Rating 4.5
( 14 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    I love girr.

    I love zombies they r awesome!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2015

    Good short story.

    Enjoyed reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Good

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2013

    Short but good.

    Short read but a good story line. Wil read more from this guy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    ..

    Enjoyed the book. Would like to see this turned into a novel and read more about the redneck crew. Written well and keeps you drawn in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Very good T

    Fan fiction, wow Doug writes like he has been doing this for years. Action pack, surprises everywhere short story. I am going to buy his novel called Parasite, I read the sample and it is good. On a side note, fast running zombies bother me...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Well I'll Be

    This was a good zombie short, you have a guy discovering something a miss, going to find family, run in with other survivors, battling zombies, you have it all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    actually liked this

    short story and wanted to tell you it got red necks, zombies and guts and gore...that what it all about in a zombie story...but 5 stars from me because i do like a zombie storie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    Pretty good

    >>Very well done! Descriptive, interesting, and a little humor. If I did not know this was fan-fiction before I started, I never would have guessed. I hope TUFO gets to read and enjoy this story, too. Looking forward to more from this author. Read it, you will be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Mr. Reaper. Please don't take this wrong. I love reading zombie books. I have read alot of them. And I love reading new authors.

    Whoever did you editing, didn't do so good. The mistakes were just dumb mistakes. I have read reviews for other books and people are very harsh with their opinions. They don't see past the mistakes to actually give the book a chance.
    But I do. Auto correct in my head. Lol I would like to see this book go on. Please give Kenneth the will to continue. Thank you and good luck
    Congratulations on your first book and much sucess to you.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Great read! You wont be sorry.

    Really good story telling with a refreshingly different style.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2012

    Zombies!!

    Pretty good lil short story about a mans sense of honor in the face of a zombie appocolypse. Wish it was a little bit longer though...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 20, 2012

    Awesome

    Just wish it were longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 14 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1