BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Classic Goosebumps #8: Say Cheese and Die!

Average Rating 4.5
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(11)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

Ha-ha -A

Ok, this book was very good, but the next one, 'Say Cheese and Die Again' was awesome!!!!! So funny. And normally I can' t stand reading books again, but I can read that one over and over again. This one is good too, plus you have to read this one to read the next one a...
Ok, this book was very good, but the next one, 'Say Cheese and Die Again' was awesome!!!!! So funny. And normally I can' t stand reading books again, but I can read that one over and over again. This one is good too, plus you have to read this one to read the next one and you have to read the next one so... you have to read this one! Enjoy!


-A

posted by 10760827 on January 7, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Kayla

This book is awesome

posted by Anonymous on November 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Ha-ha -A

    Ok, this book was very good, but the next one, 'Say Cheese and Die Again' was awesome!!!!! So funny. And normally I can' t stand reading books again, but I can read that one over and over again. This one is good too, plus you have to read this one to read the next one and you have to read the next one so... you have to read this one! Enjoy!


    -A

    20 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 4, 2012

    it is like the best goosebumps book i ever read

    it is like the best goosebumps book i ever read

    13 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2012

    Great

    This book is great!!!! You can read this book on the nook color. I have say cheese an die again on a real book. I never read the the first one until i got this one. The book was great!!!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Fantastic!

    It is a great book for people who enjoy a good scare

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2011

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

    The camera of DOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Kayla

    This book is awesome

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    The winner says....

    It is an awesome book. Please get it!

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Cool

    Best. Book. Evah!!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Ggfd

    How old is Kayla, and should she post that?

    Anyway, great book!

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Goosebumps

    I love this book this book when u start to get to the middle it gets beter and i hope u love the book to im a goosebumps fan
    have all the goosebumps books

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    Never want to touch a camera again:ausome,horrifiing

    Love r

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2011

    Goose bumps

    I loved this book! Its so good and i think that it is a perfect childrens horror book.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Rating

    Sounds like a good book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2013

    Go goos Go goosse umps Go goosebumps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!

    This book is so awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2012

    Great

    This was my favorite one. So good.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Keep

    Stop swaring!! Kids go on here

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Thre S***

    Best f****** book ever!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Favorite

    This was one of my top 3 favorite Goosebumps books. Goosebumps is a great series for anyone that likes easy going thriller and suspense, and a simple plot. Great series, and this is a great book. Recommended for kids 8 to 10.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    Cupcake10

    JK THIS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2012

    Say cheese and die

    I luv this book i read it in one whole day and i couldnt put it down!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 122 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7