BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Say You Love Me (A Historical Western Romance)

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

GREAT BOOK

This was a wonderful book to read. I couldnt put it down. The ending could of been better but it was good....

posted by 6471159 on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Ok

It was ok but the ending sucked.

posted by 8888649 on August 4, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2013

    Ok

    It was ok but the ending sucked.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2013

    Good read

    I enjoyed Luke and Jacie's story. The beginning dragged a bit but, the adventure and sexual tension between these two made it worth reading. 272 pages

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Good read

    Made me love and hate, laugh and cry. Enjoyable book. Look forward to reading more from her.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    GREAT BOOK

    This was a wonderful book to read. I couldnt put it down. The ending could of been better but it was good....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 30, 2014

    THIS CRIED FOR AN EPILOGUE!!! As others have stated, the ending

    THIS CRIED FOR AN EPILOGUE!!! As others have stated, the ending is rushed. You will have questions - do not want to be a spoiler, BUT, there isn't a cliffhanger, but you just want to know what was the outcome on some things. The lovemaking is mild, but full of passion. There are some surprises, and you will wonder if our H/h will ever have HEA. For the story alone, I would have given it 5 stars, but because of the ending being rushed and no Epilogue to know what the future held, I only gave it 4 stars. (ljb)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2012

    Good Book

    I really enjoy reading P. Hagan's work. The stories are touching and fun to read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2014

    The ending was too rushed. It needed an epilogue.

    The ending was too rushed. It needed an epilogue.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Loved it

    Well paced. Got me on page one. Loved characters. Will read more by this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2013

    Would Recommend

    Great book if you want something that is a quick easy read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2014

    I Love Jistorical Romanve....iIndian Sty.le.

    I could.t wait until i finished the book. The books keep getting better and better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2014

    Good

    But the ending cut off too quick

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 9, 2014

    Highly recommend

    I use to read these kind of stories years ago but my taste in reading material changed. I just got interested in historial romances once again and hope to read more of these. I highly recommend this book. It is a great read.thank you Patricia Hagan I hope to read more of your books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2014

    Great

    Very good read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2014

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Enjoyed reading

    I enjoyed reading this book. I will definitely read other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Recommend

    Enjoyed this book, will read by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Bella

    Bella hops in bed wearing only a short skirt and a bra. Nothing else at all. She falls asleep with her door accidently left open.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Tom

    Hello?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Im on

    Sorry about last night

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Good book.

    Definitely an adventure love story. Wonderfyl characters unfold in this story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3