Customer Reviews for

Scarlett

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2008

    I Also Recommend:

    WHOO HOO!!!

    Scarlett is an amazing book!! It has a perfect plot!! Scarlett is another one of those AWESOME Cathy Cassidy books thst sucks you in like a tornado, and you can't get out until it's over!! Read it read it read it!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Hey

    Hi i really loved this book i read it for rebecca caudials (dont know if you know what those are but oh well) some of the parts are either confusing or sad kinda but all in all i loved this book and would read it 500 times if i could <3 you all Emma

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    GREAT BOOK

    I read many of Cathy Cassidys books before I got a Nook, and I am so glad they are avaliable in the Nook Store! I definitley love this book, and if you also liked it you should read other Cathy Cassidy books.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2008

    I LOVE this book!

    This is one of my favorite books! I read it for hours every day. I think this book is great for girls 10 and up. This book will NOT disapoint you.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Adore

    I adore this book it's wonderful story about teen love and life.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2013

    A perfect book written about Scarlett's journey through being a

    A perfect book written about Scarlett's journey through being a bad girl, but once her mom can't take it anymore, her mother sends her to live with her dad and her stepmother, and their child. Scarlett is first angry about this, but slowly learned of how she loves her stepmother , stepsister, and her father, including a bad boy crush.

    This is an amazing book with a girl going through tough times in life, and this is very good book to relate to. I recommend you to read this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Really good

    I read this book a year or two ago and it was amazing. I justvread it again and i still think its great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Great!

    The book we so nice. It was sad at first but then it got happier. It was sweet and it teaches you how its not good to be bad. It also shows how there is good with bad. It all works. And the good part is that its made for kids. This shows kids emotioms and love.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2012

    Awesome!

    This book is totally recommendend! Especially for sassy teens like me.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 12, 2012

    REALLY GOOD

    Loved this book from beginning to end. Read it in a day.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    amazing

    reallly inspiring. SCARLETT is probably the best book i ever read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Super good! Totaly worth every cent! Great introduction to tween hardships. All &all a terrific read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    Really good book

    I have read this book befre ans i really enjoyed it then, but when i read it this time i absolutely loved it!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2011

    I know a better book to read

    If i were u THE ONE WHO POSTED ON AUGUST 15 Read FOUND,Sent, Sabotaged, and Torn. It's a mystery book and a lot of people love those books the author's last name is Haddix JSBE FUN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Hard to Decide.......

    Well I want a short book so I can finish it before school starts. But, I don't know if it's my kind of story. My usual book would be a suspence or mystery. But it could be a good change, so i can have a bigger selection of books. Any sugestions?

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 10, 2011

    Dont judge this book by the cover

    Really goood

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2011

    Love it!!!!

    I love this book! I read it in one night straight. I just could not put it down!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2011

    great book! !!!!!!

    i loveeeed this book so so so much!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 24, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    sick

    this book was sick who ever didnt like it your a idiot :P

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2009

    Enjoyed

    My daughter and I read it for a Mother Daughter boook club and we all really liked it. A great read for this age group.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3