Customer Reviews for

Scary Prank

Average Rating 3.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

163 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

SCARED

I used this on myself and I used the movie prank and SCARED ME HALF TO DEATH! LOL

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

129 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

Dont buy this app it is pointless and the faces are not scary at all overall save your money

posted by Anonymous on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2012

    Terrible

    Dont buy this app it is pointless and the faces are not scary at all overall save your money

    129 out of 208 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Lame but cool!!!

    Its a cool app but not to scary needs nice pics so old skool!!!!!!!!!!

    16 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Goodbye money........... :`( so long

    WOW! Um.....I cant belive i spent 90¿ on this app. I was hoping for a good scare but i was a little mistaken with this app. From what i had read it sounded like it would scare me or atleast someone i knew. I would recomend you saving your money for something better that you could enjoy.
    Thanks :)

    14 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    By not scared

    This sucks it didnt even scare my brother who gets scared easily please dont buy

    12 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Kinda of lame

    Not very scary, might be able to scare a two year old but who would want to do that.

    11 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    No

    The pictures aren't scary wish i didn't get it

    11 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Stfu

    Eww

    9 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    DONT BUY!!!

    It sucked its a waiste of money that dosent have good graphics at all and the only person you could scare with this would have to be a 2 year old

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Thisis the most stupid app on earth

    It is not scary at all do not get this app

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    Don't buy!

    This app pranked me all right it tricked me into buying it! Don't waiste you're money!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    A waste of $

    Maybe scary to a 6 yr old.......

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Annonymuus toad

    This is okay...i tried it and noone cept one person was suprised or scared

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Stupid

    This is so stupid idk y u would waste ur money on this,it dosn't even scare anyone.surevit could scare a 5 yr old.THIS SUCKS DON'T BUY THIS APP!:P

    5 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2012

    Fuck this

    It wont work!

    5 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Aweful

    Not scary at all

    4 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2012

    STUPID

    This app is stupid yah im 10 the faces are not even scary there stupid dont even waste ur money on this app .........

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Gogogogogogogogogogogogohogogogogogogogoggggggggfddddddddddddddddddddddeeersssssssswwwwwwwwwweshhgggffffffffffffffgftggttfftthhhjjjkkkkiutrwaa

    Hate this game does not scare you at all boring wow so when you are wating it well it does not the JOB






    KRYSTA PAIGE PADILLA

    2 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Sucks

    Good app, but the pictures arent scary! DO NOT BUY!

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Not scary,

    This app is so stupid if you got scared by this app then you probly get scared realy easy. I tried it on my friend and she did not even get scared.
    This app needs beter and scaryer pranks. Over All Save Your Money!...

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2012

    Seriously!!!!!!

    I know this app was only .99, but still........this was so stupid, and soooooo not scary!!!!! Dont waste your dollar!!! I wish I could get mine back!!!! I only gave it one star, just so I could post my review!!!!!!

    2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2