Customer Reviews for

Scary Prank

Average Rating 3.5
( 116 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(53)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

164 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

SCARED

I used this on myself and I used the movie prank and SCARED ME HALF TO DEATH! LOL

posted by Anonymous on March 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

129 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

Terrible

Dont buy this app it is pointless and the faces are not scary at all overall save your money

posted by Anonymous on March 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    SCARED

    I used this on myself and I used the movie prank and SCARED ME HALF TO DEATH! LOL

    164 out of 209 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome

    I scared my dad with this got grounded but worth it

    142 out of 181 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    Good

    So funny pranking everyone!

    86 out of 120 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Scary prank

    Im 8 years old and i made my uncle do optical prank before i did. And it wasnt i also tried concentration, reflex, timer, reading and movie prank all by myself. Guess what it wasnt scary! And u know how ur so scared of reflex because u think something is going to come out at u well it isnt it is the same as everyone elses. And if u seen the post about someone having a heart attack well they might of had problems with their heart. And they even warned everybody in the beggining anyone with heart problems cant watch the pranks.But it isnt scary at all everybody is scared and u shouldnt be nothing is goung to grab u it just pops up on thre screen so dont be scared ur not going to even get scared when u see the pranks so ur not even going to have a heart attack ( ONLY IF U HAVE HEART PROBLEM).so if u dont have heart problems or had a heart attack then u r fine. Trust me. Oh also i would give it 200 starz if their were that much but since there isnt 200 starz then im giving it 5 starz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!!! Flag as helpful if u think it was helpful!!!!!!!!!!! Thank u!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :)

    84 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Pranks for life

    I love this app the moment i purchased it i used it on my sister and she freaked out thank god i grabbed my nook b4 she dropped it she told me she had a heart attack. Just a fun time.

    69 out of 83 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Hhu

    Great app. Took it to my little sis and scared her. Then brpught it to my mom and scared her over and over. The scream is what really got her. Overall a great app worth the 99¿

    40 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    ...

    I jumped so high XD i was super scared

    29 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2012

    Scary and Fun

    I tried it on my fearless friend, Hope. It scared her and me. It is scary but funny and really fun.

    27 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Loooove ittt

    I SCARED SO MANY PPL!! I scared lotts of ppl with this app buy this ya'll!!

    23 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    HAHAHAHAHA

    This app is so cool. I have scared a lot of people with it. LOL

    22 out of 30 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2012

    Lmfao

    Best app ever scared the crap out of my sister

    15 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Amazing app

    It is really amazing and im sooo glad i got this app!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone will love it:):)

    13 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Lol

    So awesome -croc37

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Scary

    I just got someone real good

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2012

    Awesome

    Do you want to scar your friends? If o get this app!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    Its cool

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2012

    Love

    I love it so much fun

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Ok

    Its not really scary it shoud be cheaper

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Luv it!

    I luv this app.

    7 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Tttt

    It is so cool!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 53 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3