Customer Reviews for

Scent Of Passion (Rutledge Werewolves, Book One)

Average Rating 4
( 126 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(34)

3 Star

(27)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great story

Can't wait to finish the series!

posted by jakibookworm on February 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Robbed

The book was proceeding nicely then the story line cut off abruptly and there was the epilogue. I actually back tracked a few pages to make sure my nook didn't skip ahead several chapters. The author needs to go back to the full moon and finish the story.

posted by 18294146 on April 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Great story

    Can't wait to finish the series!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Loved it

    Really good book! Loved it!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    Sweet



    Enjoyed it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Nice were-read

    Enjoyed Artemais and Sophie's story. Sweet, yet, very sexy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Rating

    Really like this book love the castration comment

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2012

    Elise

    I need a place to stay.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2012

    The white wolf

    Okay

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 12, 2012

    Great sexy werewolf book

    Loved the series being broken down into the different brothers books, makes for quick single reads.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 7, 2012

    Great start to a series

    I loved the characters. Can't wait to see how the next stories develop about the other brothers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    love it

    Great story and begaining of series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 3, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    I really liked this book,it gives u a different way to look at the lives of werewolves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    Adore the whole series

    I have these books in another format, but I read them on my nook. I have enjoyed this series for years and it is one I go back and reread when I am too tired to tackle something new.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Great!

    Cant wait to read rest of the books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    Very good

    I'm buying the second book right now...need I say more?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2012

    No A most read

    Loved it!!!!! So good i have to get the next book and start reading it now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Great Story!!!

    PERFECT WEREWOLF ROMANCE!! WELL DONE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Worth Every Star

    I love this series and this book earned every star! I can count on 2 hands the number of times I've rated a book with 5 stars and this book made the cut. Great book with humor, romance and action development for the next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Really enjoyed

    Loved the werewolf storyline. Life is hard enough. I like my books with lots of love, hot sex and happy endings. I hate the conflicts some writers put in. I like the happy and this writer gave a sexual sweet tooth!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Amazingley awesome

    This book is so good, but i just wish the second one was free.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    :O

    Pretty good but now im gonn start babbleing cuz i really dont lik reviews tht dont explain anything.I really hate it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3