Customer Reviews for

The School Skeleton (A to Z Mysteries Series #19)

Average Rating 4
( 114 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(63)

4 Star

(18)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

good book

this is the best book for ages 8-11

posted by 7383281 on April 12, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

this book was a pretty good book!

i got my nookcolor on new years, so its not very old. i got cheaper books at first to test out my nook. this a to z book was cheap an looked great. i got a sample of the book, and bought the book asap. it was a nice book, i wished it never ended! i decided to get more r...
i got my nookcolor on new years, so its not very old. i got cheaper books at first to test out my nook. this a to z book was cheap an looked great. i got a sample of the book, and bought the book asap. it was a nice book, i wished it never ended! i decided to get more right away, and i did. the a to z series is great for kids of all ages.

posted by 6539057 on March 25, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted March 25, 2011

    this book was a pretty good book!

    i got my nookcolor on new years, so its not very old. i got cheaper books at first to test out my nook. this a to z book was cheap an looked great. i got a sample of the book, and bought the book asap. it was a nice book, i wished it never ended! i decided to get more right away, and i did. the a to z series is great for kids of all ages.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    good book

    this is the best book for ages 8-11

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    awesome

    It was a great book

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2011

    Great read aloud!!!

    My students love listening to these books and they are 5 & 6 years old!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Book

    Good book

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 30, 2011

    Best A to Z mystery ever.

    I read 4 A to Z mysterys, but this is the best one yet.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great story

    Great series for elementary age readers.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2010

    a to z mysteries rock!

    I just got got my nookcolor(december26,2010)and my mom considered the a to z mysteries series so I tried it out the book was terrific! I couldn't of thought of a greater mystery book for me! Now I'm buying a to z mysteries books crazy!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    This is a great book and i really love it.

    Actually i lobe mysteries book such as magic tree house and A to Z mysteries thank to the authors. Thank you very much. I apreciate it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    It is an awesome book for me

    I loved it

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    Young book

    Great when i was younger but now im ten and thats way to old for it. Good for ages six to eight cause its cheesy but a great read aloud for about first graders

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2013

    Love it

    Another AMAZING BOOK BY RON ROY!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Boltto moon

    Where are the kits.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    Secretheart

    Catches a blackbird and buries it in the dirt and goes to find squirrel.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Vi<3>ctory

    Victory

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Gentlerain

    What was it you needed to talk about?

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    TO:YOUNG BOOK FROM:ME

    I'm in first grade. You are insallting first grade! How old are you and where do you live and what grade are you in?

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    Mo

    ??????????????????WHAT R U GUYS SAYING??????????????????????

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Cheetaclaw

    Hi Goldstar!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    April fools day

    At my school my teacher did something like that. Instead of taking the school skeletion and leaving foot prints. She hid the school princeipal's football picture of the seattle seahawks(his favorite team) and put it in her closet. She left finger prints on all the classroom doors. I hope you all have the best of time reading this book. Your going to love this book and youvaren't going to want to put the book down. Have fun reading. Oh and about my story at the top we never found the picture till April Fools Day! And again HAVE FUN READING!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 115 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6