Customer Reviews for

Scorched (Tracers Series #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 51 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(31)

4 Star

(11)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    Worth the wait!

    I've been waiting for this book....it was great! Griffin never disappoints. Her Tracer series is a great read. No need to read them in order, but I do recommend reading all of them. Great suspense, mystery, and of course - romance! Patiently waiting for the next one.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    Laura Griffin books are always enjoyable to read and this story is one of her best I loved the ending

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2012

    A must read it is great

    this is a great read it draws you in and there is not alot of sex in it you will enjoy it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 6, 2012

    For me the only thing wrong with a Laura Griffin novel is there

    For me the only thing wrong with a Laura Griffin novel is there are not enough of them. Love Gage and Kelsey.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 17, 2014

    This books was great. The story was great and her build up of th

    This books was great. The story was great and her build up of the characters and their relationship was right on track.  I loved how she balanced the in the lab and out of the lab story and she brought back Wolfe from the previous book. This book had everything I want in a romantic suspense book; great story, great characters, great interaction between all of the characters and some great passion. The series just gets better with each book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2013

    Love this series!

    I have read all of them in order. Looking forward to the next one. My only criticism is that there are not more. I will have to move on to her other series. If you enjoy forensic investigation combined with romance and intrigue, you are in the right place. They are easy reading. Most of all, they are clean. No foul language. Great combination for all ages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Good book

    I loveed this book....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Laura Griffin tells a wonderful story. It keeps you on the edge of your seat and is wonderfully written. The suspense keeps you guessing as to who the bad guys and good guys are. At the end I wanted to tell her to keep the story going. I am looking forward to another Tracers Series book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2013

    SCORCHED is Laura Griffin at her best. The main characters, Kel

    SCORCHED is Laura Griffin at her best. The main characters, Kelsey and Gage, pull you into their lives and keep you on the edge of your seat. Between running for their lives and rediscovering the love they walked away from, they must uncover the truth behind Kelsey's ex-fiances murder. Of course having the FBI and the bad guys chasing you doesn't help. With a perfect mixture of suspense, danger, and romance, I highly recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Ass all of the other Tracer series, this was an awesome read! Action packed, didn't want to put it down, read it too fast and can't wait for the next book to come out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    Great book

    Great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 31 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2