Customer Reviews for

Score

Average Rating 4
( 91 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(61)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

I LOVE her books. Great after a hard day working retail *ugh* Ch

I LOVE her books. Great after a hard day working retail *ugh* Christmas returns. I kicked back with a glass of wine and finished the bottle along with the book ;) Such a fun read!

posted by Anonymous on January 6, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

66 pages

In answer to the person that asked how many pages. less than about 66 pages of actual story. The remainder is excerpts from another novel. One star because I have not read the book yet will come back to review.

posted by luckystar on January 5, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    I LOVE her books. Great after a hard day working retail *ugh* Ch

    I LOVE her books. Great after a hard day working retail *ugh* Christmas returns. I kicked back with a glass of wine and finished the bottle along with the book ;) Such a fun read!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and p

    I loved this book. I couldn't put it down. The sex was hot and part of the story will pull at your heart strings. I am very impressed with this authors first book. I like how this book was fast paced
    Chloe has had feelings for Caleb since they were kids. Even though all he did was pick on her. Somehow in Vegas, they end up in bed together. 
    After their encounter Caleb has been drawn to Chloe. When they come together, sparks fly. They have no problem telling each other how they feel. 
    Their relationship isn't always rosy. Caleb confesses something that really hurts Chloe. Can she get past that confession and go back to Caleb? She feels that all Caleb has done in her life is hurt her. 
    I will definitely give this book a 5 star and I'm looking forward to reading the other books in this series. 

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    This book made me want to LOVE AGAIN!!!

    This book made me want to LOVE AGAIN!!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Fast read, great escape! There is a sweeping story along with aw

    Fast read, great escape! There is a sweeping story along with awesome (and wonderfully explicit) love scenes. You can't go wrong at 99 cents for this one. H/h are highly entertaining and likable. I recommend this one with five marvelous stars!!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Loved Chloe and Cal

    I really liked this book! Cant wait to read the next one in the series. Gina Watson has a great writting style. It was a great Hot love story!! Let's see what she has in store for us next!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    You know you have a good book when you can't put it down. Can't

    You know you have a good book when you can't put it down. Can't say enough about each character
     and of course i can't wait to read the rest of this series.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    What i like in a romance ... Really sexy hot and a great story a

    What i like in a romance ...
    Really sexy hot and a great story as well. I love this  couple and to see them grow in such a short time
    makes me feel like i have found a new author to follow!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    Loved it! I like the world she has created. I literally got lost

    Loved it! I like the world she has created. I literally got lost in the book and characters. 

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    EXCELLENT READ!! Gina Watson's books are awesome. I recommend yo

    EXCELLENT READ!! Gina Watson's books are awesome. I recommend you read the entire series!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Cal & Chloe are engaged in a battle. The Stakes....their fut

    Cal & Chloe are engaged in a battle. The Stakes....their future.
    You gotta see what happens next!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Wonderful!

    A little sexy, a little sweet, a lot hot!! Gina's books include stories with your erotica. You will not be disappointed!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Quick, awesome read!

    Worth your time, it goes quick and is nice to unwind with at the end of a long day with a glass of wine.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Excellent read for a stormy cold night. 

    Excellent read for a stormy cold night. 

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Loved it gottta get me some more of those St. Martin Boys!

    Loved it gottta get me some more of those St. Martin Boys!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    I Really enjoyed It !!

    I Really enjoyed It !!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Extremely rare to find a love story like this. Love, sex, drama

    Extremely rare to find a love story like this.
    Love, sex, drama all in a novella that will keep you turning pages.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Love Caleb and Cloe!! You have to read this book!!

    Love Caleb and Cloe!! You have to read this book!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    OMG this book touched me in so many ways! Gina Watson is a grea

    OMG this book touched me in so many ways!
    Gina Watson is a great author
     I can't wait to read the rest of the St. Martin boys SAGA

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Great read!

    Nice, fun romance read.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    SEXY SEXY SEXY!!! I love this book I long for a romance like thi

    SEXY SEXY SEXY!!!
    I love this book I long for a romance like this!
    Great Read short and oh sooo sweet and salty!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 61 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4