BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Sealed with a Kiss (Yours Truly, Lucy B. Parker Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Must read

I love this book so much! You have to read it

posted by Anonymous on October 22, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

OMG

The fourth and second book is linked!

posted by 9944976 on January 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2011

    Must read

    I love this book so much! You have to read it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Love it

    Always love Robin Palmer books! :-)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    SPECTACULAR!!!!!!!!!!!

    My FAVORITE BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!! I am 11 and i loved this book!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Ok

    This was my least favorite in the series. It centers around crushes too much. Sadly you have to get through it to fully understand the later, much better books in the series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    I love this book

    This book is so amazing

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Gggjjj

    In this book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    AMAZING

    This was an amazing book! If u have never read the first book read that one before this one if u are debating on reading this book or reading the series u should totaally read them they were really good i am getting the third book after i am finished typing this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Bravo!

    Awesome book! Be sure to check it out! Other books in the series are exceptional, too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 26, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    Platinum level book!!!

    I adored this book! The plot is terrific and unique, but at the same time relateable for the most part. This is deffinately the best book in the world let alone the series for its combination of growing up, crushes, family issues, comedy and so much more!!!!!!! Perfect for anyone from the ages of 11-14. ( BTW I added the book Just One Wish since it is a similar plot of meeting a celebrity and falling in love with them. Just make sure you have at least a dozen boxes of tissues- you'll need them!)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    OMG

    Phenomenal! By far one of the best books ever! Easily relatable and terrific plot! Can't wait to read the rest of the stories!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 28, 2011

    The best book EVER!!

    Without a doubt this is the best book ever and will be as long as...forever!! I love how this book is one that I can relate to and it's filled with great advice for tweens. This is my second time reading this book because it's an absolute magical experience reading them; I wish I could have a life like Lucy's, its enchanting.
    Lucy gets the opportunity to go to L.A. with her celebrity frister, friend and sister. While her frister is on superstar mode, she does some expolring and finds out that many people find her amazing. Then, at a party they were invited to by one of the most famous teenage celebrities, Austin Mackenzie, and his best friend, Connor Forrester. Lucy finds that she get a tingling feeling around Connor but she doesn't think that someone so normal could like someone so... famous like Connor. Connor finds her amazing too. And the rest is what the title says... Sealed with a Kiss!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 25, 2011

    Highly Recommended Must Read

    I absoutly love this book im 11 and its probally one of my fovorite books. I love this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2