Customer Reviews for

Seasons of the Moon Series, Books 1-4: Six Moon Summer, All Hallows' Moon, Long Night Moon, and Gray Moon Rising

Average Rating 4.5
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Good series

I dont usually like books about werewolves but glad I gave this series a try. Very good although I did think the climax of the last book could have been better.

posted by devilishangel201 on February 8, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hello

Three book collection on werewolves especially of the teenage variety. First book was engaging but definitely a teenage tale. The second and third books were contradictory to the first and had sections that repeated themselves over and over and dragged on - skip worth...
Three book collection on werewolves especially of the teenage variety. First book was engaging but definitely a teenage tale. The second and third books were contradictory to the first and had sections that repeated themselves over and over and dragged on - skip worthy paragraphs. So Kylie went from being able to control the wolf at the end of the first book to being a whacko for dramatic effect in the next books.

posted by 10871681 on March 13, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2014

    583

    583 pgs of great characters and a unique spin on werewolves....YA book but not a bad read.....MYS MAC

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    GOOD

    Thi book is awesome at times th main charater was annoying and weak but overall this book awesome i totally recommend it!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2014

    recommend

    Im only on the third book but so far its amazing these books are so far the best werewolf books ive ever read!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Amazing!

    My new favorite werewolf book
    -haley

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    I recommend this to all

    Who dont mind a little gore. But i mean what do you expect its a werewolf book. I give it 10 &star

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Amazing

    This series was amazing I could not put them down and I loved the main characters interactions. I can't believe I did not read them earlier. I loved it. If you like romamnce suspense and drama plus paranormal then let me tell you this is the book for you and if not what have you got to lose. Mabey you will like it more than me.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Sooooo awesome....spine tingling

    Awesome

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2014

    Blackmoon

    Res nine.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    Awesome

    Love this book just finish it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2014

    Its a great read

    Loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2014

    Wow Wow!!!!

    I just finished the first one and it is Beond amazing! Who cares about some blood and deaths i mean it is fiction! ;-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Sesons of the moon

    I did not know i would like this book but this was a good book series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    Really good

    Best series since twlight!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Elise Brought Me Here

    I read the Descent and Ascension series first and found these novels through them

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2014

    Pg. 342

    Rylie was hungey for Levi Riese.
    Lol :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2013

    Omg

    Best series ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loving this series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    Amazing series

    I hardly ever buy books... but i ended up doing just that after i found out how good these are! Lovvve the cain chronicles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Great

    I loved it. Can't wait to read the Cain Cronicles.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Awesome

    I read all books in a weekend kept having to stop myself so i could sleep like now 120 but couldnt stop until i finished tonight was so good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2