Customer Reviews for

Second Chance, Baby

Average Rating 4
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(8)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted January 13, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    Great book and storyline, really impressed ith this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    This book was the bomb!

    I read the Braddock books kind of out order, but it still was the good and had you on the edge of your seat. I recommend this serious highly. Just make sure you read the correct part first lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2011

    Highly recommended

    Great read , page turner

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 29, 2008

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    Baby!

    This book was just o.k. for me. I could tell that the two main characters Ty and Felicia had the love and passion for one another and you felt it, but Felicia went on and on when Ty was making progress. I can't wait to read the last story in the series by Brenda Jackson. I know she is going to end it beautifully and we be able to solve the mystery.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2008

    Second Chances

    Wonderful story or second chances. It is always good when get a second chance to make some changes in your life or whatever the situations is. With Ty Braddock he gets his chance. Ty is a workaholic he believe that he had to work all day & night to be the man he think his father wants him to be. Ty is the middle child so he feel that he will never lives up to his brother and that his career path took him in another direction so he didn't follow being a lawyer like his father & sister so he figure whatever he do he was going to make his father proud by that it mean putting in long hours at the office and not paying attention to his wife. Felecia is feeling lonely without her husband and she is tried and couldn't take it more. Make no mistake that Ty & Felecia love each other so much it is breaking their heart to be apart. One night Felecia help Ty by being there during a time when he need her and the result of that night is a BABY. Now Ty realize the problem in the his marriage and make plan to change to WIN his WIFE back and her HEART. Ty is tall and good looking and CEO of his own company. Felecia is 1st grade teacher and it was love at First Sight for this couple when they met in COLLEGE. You are going to love this book and if you haven't figure out who the other Son is you will really be surprise. I recommend this book and yes THE LOVE SCENE IS HOT.............. LOUISE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1