Customer Reviews for

The Secret Clan: Reiver's Bride

Average Rating 4
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2014

    GATHERING ISLAND

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    Snowstorn

    What's wrong Spottedkit?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Swiftpanther

    Hey im swiftpanther. May i join. The black tom layed in the sun. His black pelt sparkled. He smiled. Im gonna set up my bio. Werea the bios held

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2013

    Bloodfur

    ?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Rainbowdah and Cloudpaw

    The two stretched their wings. (We haven't moved our bios, so hey are still at flaming tree res five)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Flameinglove

    ( Iam quitting this clan for a while my nook is having problems. )

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    Blazingspirit

    Pads in

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Skyhaze

    "Im not happy about this."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Flamefoower

    Padsover there.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Covesplash

    I heard.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2013

    FIRESKY

    AT WAREOR REMEMBER

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Chapter 3

    Chapter 3 Ashblaze felt soot stain his pelt. The harsh scent of smoke bit his nose as he padded to the elders' den. Duskstripe, a thickset she-cat elder, panted heavily. "Duskstripe," Ashblaze panted, "are you okay?" The thickset she-cat stared at the gray tom. "I'd think so," Duskstripe rasped, "where are the others?" "On their way," Ashblaze replied. "Bluepelt will tend to your wounds. Don't worry." "I'd hope so! My pelt still itches from that tick Whitepaw missed! Mouse-brained apprentice!" Grief flooded through Ashblaze as he remembered Thistlepaw, Whitepaw's brother. Oakpaw emerged from the bushes, excitement in his eyes. "Ashblaze!" Oakpaw yowled with anticipation in his voice, "Tanstar's going to make me a warrior if I can take care of the elders!" "Well, you can start by getting these ticks off my pelt. They ain't gonna just hop off. Hurry up by getting the mouse-bile!" "Ewe! Why can't Bluepelt do that?" the dark ginger tomcat growled. "Do what?" the blue-gray medicine cat meowed, emerging from the bushes along with Tanstar, Pigeonflight, Sandfoot, and Hazelstep. "Duskstripe has a tick she can't reach," Ashblaze explained. "I see," Bluepelt mewed. "We can take care of that later. Right now we need to repair the damage the fire did." "Right," Pigeonflight meowed. "Sandfoot, Hazelstep, repair the nursery. Oakpaw, go fetch Whitepaw and Grasstail. You'll repair the elders' den. Darkpaw, Rockheart, and Ashblaze can start working on the medicine cat den. Duskstripe, even though you're an elder, I trust you'll be able to repair the warriors' den with me. Gorsewhisker will help repair the apprentices' den. The others shall take Tanstar's orders." Tanstar looked at her deputy. "Thank you, Pigeonflight," she meowed. She turned to Bluepelt. "Bluepelt, I need you to get your herbs ready in case a cat is wounded." Ashblaze listened carefully. 'Great StarClan! Will the damage ever be repaired!' he thought before heading out of the elders' den to the ravine that lead to Bluepelt's den.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Legenedclan borders thunderclan

    StoryStar

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Rvengeclan borders thunderclan...

    And si on

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2013

    Cats

    Icestar and Winterstorm sat by the cave entrance.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Pearlfur

    Here. Am i late? It takes a really long tim for u guys to respind

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2