Customer Reviews for

Secret Identity (Nancy Drew Girl Detective: Identity Mysterry Series #1)

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2009

    READ IT

    The identity mystery trilogy is really superb .
    Firstly , as a mystery book , it is very thrilling and also difficult for nancy to solve because it shows that every individual hides behind their virtual identities and life is not so easy as shown in Betterlife Community .
    Secondly , as a normal book , I really got a chance to be careful on the internet . It shows that how much less we type while chatting on the internet , the more wise we are and the farther is the trouble .
    This case is a case of cyberbullies . The most thrilling point comes when Nancy can't recognize who is who on the basis of their username from the internet . So to identify a person under his mask is totally exhausting but Nancy finds it .....................................................

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    Must read!

    It was good, but it left a bit to much of a hook. Otherwise great!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    LOVE

    This book is aweome! It keeps you excited for the next thing to happen.
    Totally recomend this book :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Awesome

    Dear Nancy Drew lovers,
    If your a fan of Nancy Drew, you will love this book.
    It has suspense and it teaches a good lesson.
    In my oppinion, all Nancy Drew books are good.
    All the ones i have read anyway.
    Read this series, you wont be sorry.
    Just Me

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 26, 2010

    A great lesson

    People should really read this. It gives a great lesson to kids to ask parents before signing up to a website. Simply fantastic!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    I got the sample

    I read the sample now i want the book!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2012

    How this book is awesome

    I read this book, and I think it was probably one of the awesomest books I have ever read. I read the back, and it just drew me in! You would need to read the next one, though, because it kind of leaves you hanging.

    I really suggest this book to other readers.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2012

    Nancy drew: best detective

    What an awesome book this is! Even a good sleuth would like it!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Tap here

    Shannons friend is the bad person and

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Best book ever!

    You should totally read this book!!!!!! It's the absolute best book in the world

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Best

    I luv this book its the best. I need the other book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    A book of suspense!!! :)

    I finished the book and it really was a book of suspense!! I would totally recommend this book to all readers!!! I cant wait to get the second book!!! :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Good Book

    I think that this is the best book i have EVER read in my life so you should read it if you want

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2011

    Hopeful !!!!! :) :) :) :) ;)

    I hope it's a good book the 2nd one was.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Good but the next book will not download.

    So i cannot finish the series

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2011

    Awesome book! Everyone should read it

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 12, 2011

    Bob

    Where is the second one??????

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2