Customer Reviews for

Secret Santa

Average Rating 3.5
( 133 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(41)

4 Star

(37)

3 Star

(33)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    Nice book

    This book was nice because it was something new. I loved the hospital setting since I work at a hospital. Fun read for the holidays.
    100 pgs +

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    wow!! Really great story jmm44

    For a "secret santa' story--- this was really good!! Before this -- they were both alone

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2013

    I read this very quickly and really liked it.  There is a Secret

    I read this very quickly and really liked it.  There is a Secret Santa gift exchange at the hospital where Jo works.  She had not had time to buy a gift so she grabs some mistletoe and decides to give a Christmas kiss as her gift.  The doctor she gives her gift to thinks this is a great gift because he has been secretly attracted to her - and she to him.  After the kiss he asks her for dinner and they start a relationship.




    A lot happens in this short story but doesn't seem rushed.  Jo has an ex who was abusive and is stalking her.  Handling him over the telephone gives the doctor the opportunity to protect Jo.




    This was a well written Christmas romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2013

    good book

    You people should just read this book yourselves and write your own review on this novel. I enjoyed reading this novel very much. ShelleyMA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Good

    Free

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2012

    A very sweet story

    Really sweet but the grammar needs to be fixed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    Enjoyed!

    I enjoyed this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Great Story

    Better developed than the others I have read from her. I really enjoyed this read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Good for free...

    It was a quick read that was good for a free read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    Ruebird

    I have found a more suitible clan to join. Sorry for the inconvinience!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 6, 2012

    Fast Read

    This short story (117 pages) consisted of half story and half sex. I can't imagine in real life people two people falling in love in a matter of hours. Very unreal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Embersky

    Embersky watched the kits and purred and carefully nudged them toward her belly to suckle.

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2012

    Mossypebble

    What the heck is wrong with yall? Tangleflower?Seriously?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 13, 2012

    LOVED it

    Totally Loved this book. A true CHICK FLICK book. Just what I needed to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    Great read

    Very sweet and romantic. I loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Seret Santa

    I will give you one guss. AWSOME!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    good read

    Verry short. Could have made a nice short novel, was a good story line that could be taken to great places if expanded.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    love it!

    I love the story and the short story that came with it. Very nice!! :)

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Enjoyable

    I enjoyed this book, as it was a good holidy read. I would, but have not yet read other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Fair

    Written poorly, more a short story then book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 134 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 7