Customer Reviews for

Secret Sins

Average Rating 4
( 61 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Rm

Ya here

posted by Anonymous on March 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Get an editor!

I have enjoyed the mystery, suspense and romance of this series, but I have a hard time reading a book that is so badly edited. Repeated sentences, inconsistent tenses, poor grammar. And this is not the first time Ms. Leigh has released a book in this condition. Such a ...
I have enjoyed the mystery, suspense and romance of this series, but I have a hard time reading a book that is so badly edited. Repeated sentences, inconsistent tenses, poor grammar. And this is not the first time Ms. Leigh has released a book in this condition. Such a prolific author should take more care of the quality of her product.

Ms. Leigh, fire your current editor and hire a new one. If you don't use an editor, hire one. I am available if you are interested.

And Barnes & Noble, review the product before you sell it.

posted by 7143915 on December 6, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Lexi

    And res 2 lol

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2013

    Rm

    Ya here

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    Love this series

    A really great read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Zann

    Aye

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Moon

    Ok. Lets get back to camp. So you are mates with thunder?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Enderfur

    "Ok"

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Ll

    Lll

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    I adore Lora's books but i agree that she truly needs a new edit

    I adore Lora's books but i agree that she truly needs a new editor. I don't mind paying for the books. I enjoy them immensely. However, I have been feeling as if I am reading a much lower grade of her books. As if the book I purchased did not meet quality standards on the 1st cut. I have found this to be so on a number of her books I have purchased. I must admit no matter how much I enjoy her books, I am leary in purchasing anymore. I don't know if they are like this everywhere, but at Barnes & Noble I feel as if we aren't getting the best quality of books . I have enjoyed the Callahan Men very much. My question is why can't we locate the next book which is titled "Ultimate Sin". Some say they purchased while other book stores tell me there is no such book. .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 1, 2013

    Lora Leigh Never Dissapoints

    Nauti Boy's and their cousin. Just started this today and I am already half way finished!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Human girl at

    Cove result three put name in revie wbox

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Matthew

    Wat

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    ATHENA/APHRODITE CABIN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Great Read

    Loved that this book explained why the family has been targeted for so long.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Very good book

    Story line was good book, cant wait for the other book to come out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Gfdtuuy

    Ffuvgyugpytryyf1uyqtgpdwpiiooppplp0pp9lp

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Secret sins

    Always a good read never disapoints

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2012

    Kakidan

    Neither might i.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 30 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2