Customer Reviews for

SecretBuilders

Average Rating 3
( 125 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

SecertBuilders is awesome

I love SecretBuilders!! And now I can play it on my Nook! It's so cool, just like playing it on the computer. Even the chat and fashion show works awesome.

posted by 14921835 on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Update

Its not working on my nook color. Somethings wrong with this app.

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2013

    It is great

    Its great i love it , u can log on and still have your profile on a computer it clicks off by itself but i love it . <3 love it

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Smile

    Awesome game now its on the nook! Whoa but it qont install tht sucs but i can srill playbit on my nook by usin the qeb!

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Half and half

    It is super awsome when it accually LOADS!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    HOW IS IT ?= /

    I have it but i need to know hoe it is problems or anything please tell me Tambookslover

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Good

    Good but why banned people

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2013

    Help m eplease!

    Great except for I cant hatch a pet. Any help?

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    It won't work

    Secret builders was fun.I had a blast playing. Now when I try to get in,it backsout and I can't get in.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    Good

    This is a good app, but it takes so long to load. Its just like you would play it on the computer,so I thought that was good.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Game

    I was expecting to turn this on and be like wownow i dont have to use the computer but i was shocked because it was really small and super slow so now i get why its free so if you get it and you dont like it just delete it dont make a big deal like this

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2014

    me on secretbuilders!!!!

    my username is allionna1 if u want u can search me on there!
    please send me a gift on secret builders!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2014

    Sb

    I THINK ITS A WONDERFUL GAME BUT IT BANNS YOU FOR SAYING STUFF THAT ISNT BAD LIKE BUDDIES OR FREAK ITS LIKE REALLY SHUT UP ISNT BAD EITHER.................!!!!!!!!!!!!
    But its really fun because i get to hang with new people wats sad is soon after a while.They have to quit it really hurts saying bye but you know its life . HACKERS get on MY nerves this should be a happy hacker free world ..

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Lagggy

    This Is Lagin All The Time But The Games Awesome On Laptop

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Cool game

    I like this game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 13 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1