Customer Reviews for

SecretBuilders

Average Rating 3
( 124 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(43)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(40)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

91 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

SecertBuilders is awesome

I love SecretBuilders!! And now I can play it on my Nook! It's so cool, just like playing it on the computer. Even the chat and fashion show works awesome.

posted by 14921835 on October 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

55 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Update

Its not working on my nook color. Somethings wrong with this app.

posted by Anonymous on October 20, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    SecertBuilders is awesome

    I love SecretBuilders!! And now I can play it on my Nook! It's so cool, just like playing it on the computer. Even the chat and fashion show works awesome.

    91 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Great app

    Wow! Really cool! We need more apps like this on nook market! And to u who says u dont like it its a gr8 app and its FREE soy r u saying not 2 buy it!!!!!??????!!!!!!

    65 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2012

    !

    Ok this is for the people who say it won't load or it is really slow or the avatars won't load. This is a darn computer game!!!!!! Go on your computer and it will work awsome! It is literally the best game ever! You can chat with people, buy clother play games and make your own money buy going on quests. You can trade with people, give them gifts, read books! Weird i know but it does have books for you to buy with your game money and you can read them. You can have your own really cute pet, decorate your house, go to fashion shows and win prizes, dress up your own avatar, and evern through your own fashion show or your own party.

    43 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Woo hoo

    I love secret builders so much and now its available on my nook? DREAM COME TRUE IN CHLOELAND!

    33 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 30, 2012

    Anyone

    Wow this app is awsome its just like me playing this on the computer but im on my nook tablet.Its AWSOME

    33 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    I love it

    This app is sooo coool my sister and i always try to win the fashion shows!

    28 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Luna-- Thats me! "Spectacular!"

    Hi SB,
    This is the most entertaining app Ive ever played. It had me glued to the screen for two and a half hours straight. I say its more fun on my NOOK? Color than on the PC! I rate it five stars because its a child- safe, multiplayer world with lots of educational games! I highly recommend this free software! (If it has loading problems than archive/unarchive it and it should be fine after that)
    Love,
    Luna

    19 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    Awesome

    I dont know about you 1stars but this game is VERY VERY AWESOME!!!!!!!

    14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    This is so cool

    Now i can play it on my nook i used to play it only on the laptop but now i can do it better and faster than ever

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Awesome!

    Super awesome app! I just love it! even though it is a bit slow, u can also play it on the computer and it works fine! U should really get it!

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Fantastic

    I love it best game ever you can do a lot of things also read a whole book

    11 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Fun!!!!!

    This game is FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Awesome

    I think we shuld get games like tht free on nook shop i love it.It may have a few mess ups but i love it.I play it everyday.It is also great for little kids

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    AWESOME

    Best game ever .i play this on my computer but i have two brothers so i barely go on so now i can go any time I LOVE SECRET BUILDERS WO O HOOO

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Secretbuilder

    I love it! ....... when it actually loads

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Awesome

    Look me up on secretbuilders i am myranda6687. And i am a fashion diva on there i have won like all the fashion shows i have competed in. Plus when i found out this was a real website and i played at all my school all my friends got accounts too so if i am ever lonley... but ya look me up and tell me that u read my reveiw. But the down side is that it freezes up my nook! Plz help and tell me whats wrong with it! Other than that all i got to say is best–game–ever.

    This is game reviewer Myranda signing off byii!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Secretbuilders

    This game was awsome at the start but now its not working

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 17, 2013

    Wow

    I aechived it and can,t unarchive help!,,,!!!!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Love this game

    This game is awesome I really really love it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    awesome game

    Its so so cool I never thought i would have friends from around the world im 8 and i think its good for your kid to be friends with people around the world and i think thats cool that your kid has friends from where they do not live where you live but is such a fun game you have to get this game so get it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3