Customer Reviews for

sed and awk

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(33)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    Barksripe

    "Thank you" the tabby warrior says as he heads towards the warriors den.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    A border collie

    She raced in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Sable

    But you stand here for a reason.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Hope

    "Do we look like them? I think I have two eyes. Not one."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Jinx

    Yawneses.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Zach to hope

    Theres a cyclops ahead. Problaby 305 millinea old heading this way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    To all!

    Move to 'borgias'! Asher is locked out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Asher

    "Pfff did you actually think I would keep you?" I blink innocently, "Aaaaanyway, make yourself at home. Or not. Idc" I shrug and walk over to the tables, sitting down and taking a gulp of my protein-enriched fruit smoothie

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    The giant squid

    The giant squid flew off to the sign that says "WELCOME TO CAMP HALF BLOOD" And flew to her baby squids in the middle of the hill, "MY BABIES IVE MISSED YOU SO MUCH, IVE CAME ACROSS THE CAMPS AND WOODS TO GET TO YOU GUYS" as the baby squids roared at her mama happy with joy, the mama squid sat with her babies on the middle of the "welcome to camp half blood" sign hill, as they all roared loudly with joy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Marlin

    He yawned and decided to call it a night. He went to the Apollo Cabin to get some sleep. ((Gtgtb bbt))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Red

    -.-

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Um......

    Asher is locked out. Move to borgias sometime soon.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Leon

    He finished off the last cyclops, pulling a splinter from his arm, and sheathed his sword. He walked over to the group.p, staying in the shadows.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Herb

    He leaned against a nearby tree, calmly breathing. He tiredly twirled his dagger, the tip of the blade gently pushing into his left hand. <p>

    [Do we move now? And if so, someone needs to go post their post first, because my results are different and I don't know where main camp there is.]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2014

    Sara TO ALL: PLEASE READ

    [Guys, Asher really is locked out. That's why he hasn't been posting. In fact, in another RP, he told me so...Move to 'borgias' result one for Main Camp. I've already posted there. Res two is bios, etc. Jasmine, someone else has posted the rules and landmarks for you. Now I have to make a cabin...which is always forgotten...-_-]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    AnnaSophia

    (He just told me to tell y'all that.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2014

    Heather

    "Um, I need to go to bed. Good night" she said, still with a grin on her face. She waved goodnight to him and everyone else, and started walking to her cabin.
    ((Gtgtb. Goodnight everyone!))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2013

    Good Book

    Does what it says helps you learn sed and awk. Also helps you learn regualr expressioins

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Hello Maplestar

    Can i please join Treeclan
    My name is maplestream but if maplestar i can be oaktail and i want to be a med cat or med cat apprentice
    PLEASE answer
    Reply to maplestream
    P.S reply in mistystars omen

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Woodpasays screw this stupid clan i wil find abetter one

    Screw this stupid clan i will find a brtter onw

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2