BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Seducing Samantha (Ashland Pride One)

Average Rating 4
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Great!

    Another great book by RE Butler and an amazing beginning to a new series! I really love the mountain lions and have been waiting to read more about them since Callie and the Cats. As always with every RE Butler book, you won't be dissapointed. AG

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    So good

    Like everyone of R.E. Butler's books she nails this one. This book was do good. The kids, her mates & the pride were so sweet, kind & loving they welcomed her with open arms. The made her feel comfortable & like she belonged from the start. I would recommend this book to anyone 18+. There are some m/f/m threesomes so if that's not for you then don't buy. But the sex scenes even the m/f/m ones are really good & are done very tastefully. I love this book & can't wait for her next one.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Fantastic new spin-off of the Wolf's Mate series! Highly recomme

    Fantastic new spin-off of the Wolf's Mate series! Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Definitely Recommend!!!!!

    My friend started me out on this author. I have read her Wolf's Mate series which her Hyena and Ashland Pride series derive from. I have also read Curves and Claw(Wiccan Series). When you have different book series that can differentiate from each other that takes a great writer.
    Seducing Samantha pulls on your heart strings. You want to be the protector and give the pride a big hug. It's the softness I perceive from this pride. Don't get me wrong, who wouldn't want a pair of Alpha males that make you feel loved, cherished and protected. I really enjoy this book and look forward to the next in all her series. So get to writing R.E. Butler.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    Wonderful

    This is a wonderful story of love after pain. I first fell in love with the pride in Callie and the Cats. This book did not disapoint. I laughed. I cried. I was surprized a few times. This is another exampel of R E Butler's great wrighting. If you are not a fan yet, you will be.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Author definitely by skipped some major scenes with just a parag

    Author definitely by skipped some major scenes with just a paragraph telling us that they happened. This book could've been a lot better if the author had flushed out some of the story line and dug into more of the emotion there.
    That said, decent story and reasonable characters. Could've used a bit more back story and setting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 15, 2014

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Such a great romance story!!! If your a sucker

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Such a great romance story!!! If your a sucker for a one true love story look no further!! I have read everything by RE Butler and she is jut a great author!! I also love her Wiccan wear bear series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2014

    Great Book!

    I really enjoyed this book. The way the story unfolded it allowed you to understand what was going on without it being shoved in your face. I am completely hooked on the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2014

    ****

    I like all books in the Ashland Pride.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    Keep them coming, please!

    I hope this series keeps growing and keeps the charachters coming! More please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2014

    Great

    I' m so glad you made a run-on series fron Callie and her cats. I just love this story with grant and aaron.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2013

    Nice read

    Nice smooth read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    <3

    Love this book!! Cant wait to hear about the other cats!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Two words

    Nice read. Nice to catch up with the other cats. I thought more would be going on with the exhusband though.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Another good read

    A cute start to what seem like will be a good series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2013

    So so

    I lived the into to this story from the other series... but this one seemed like a re-run. Wasnt impressed. Story got better by chapter 10 but it was rough getting there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Awesome read

    Sexy,sweet and well written.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    I really loved this book

    I cant wait till the next books come out read all of them already a couple times lol just dont like waiting so long for the next one cause i cant seem to put the books down read them while in the tub with a glass of wine a scented candle and sometimes the jets going yummy makes my nights please put one out soon




    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2013

    Fantastic story!!!

    I love this new series and can't wait for more. Truly glad we don't have to wait so long to get the new books now. Thanks R.E. for getting the books out to us B&N users so quickly. Seriously appreciate it. I can hardly wait for the next book. These characters were great. I laughed, I loved and I cried.
    ~

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Great

    He never disappoints me i loved this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2