Customer Reviews for

Seducing Simon

Average Rating 4
( 320 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(137)

4 Star

(102)

3 Star

(52)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

A VIGOROUSLY GUT WRENCHING ROMANCE! FULL OF SUSPENSE & TONS OF EMOTION!

How does a woman tell the man she's been enamored with, that they had a one-night-stand (which he doesn't remember any of it at all), that now she's pregnant with his baby? Oh, and let's not forget, they're best friends and he just so happen to call her by his ex-girlf...
How does a woman tell the man she's been enamored with, that they had a one-night-stand (which he doesn't remember any of it at all), that now she's pregnant with his baby? Oh, and let's not forget, they're best friends and he just so happen to call her by his ex-girlfriend name to boot!

Toni has a major dilemma, does she keep it all to herself until its utmost necessary or come clean with Simon in the beginning?

Well there's only way to discover the conclusion to the mystery is by reading it yourself.

Yet there's one tidbit I'll divulge, you will NOT be disappointed, because Ms. Banks can definitely deliver a GRUELING HEARTFUL ROMANCE, WITH NOTHING SHORT OF SEXUAL HEAT that will bring you to your KNEES!

Every time I turned the page, I was on the EDGE OF MY SEAT with EXCITEMENT. I've CRIED, LAUGHED, and found my own GRATIFICATION within the pages of this SPECTACULAR novel.

WELL DONE MS. BANKS, ALWAYS DESERVING WELL BEYOND A 5 STAR RATING!

posted by Eternal--Love78 on October 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

BE WARNED...RE RELEASE

THIS IS A RE RELEASE OF THIS BOOK. The original publication date on my elec copy is June 2006. Publishers should tell people. Almost bought this twice.

posted by 7411693 on January 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 137 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7
  • Posted October 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    A VIGOROUSLY GUT WRENCHING ROMANCE! FULL OF SUSPENSE & TONS OF EMOTION!

    How does a woman tell the man she's been enamored with, that they had a one-night-stand (which he doesn't remember any of it at all), that now she's pregnant with his baby? Oh, and let's not forget, they're best friends and he just so happen to call her by his ex-girlfriend name to boot!

    Toni has a major dilemma, does she keep it all to herself until its utmost necessary or come clean with Simon in the beginning?

    Well there's only way to discover the conclusion to the mystery is by reading it yourself.

    Yet there's one tidbit I'll divulge, you will NOT be disappointed, because Ms. Banks can definitely deliver a GRUELING HEARTFUL ROMANCE, WITH NOTHING SHORT OF SEXUAL HEAT that will bring you to your KNEES!

    Every time I turned the page, I was on the EDGE OF MY SEAT with EXCITEMENT. I've CRIED, LAUGHED, and found my own GRATIFICATION within the pages of this SPECTACULAR novel.

    WELL DONE MS. BANKS, ALWAYS DESERVING WELL BEYOND A 5 STAR RATING!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2012

    Wow

    ## Maya Banks is a freakin' genius. This book is fabulous. This is the third time i've read this book and I still can't get over how good it is. It's one of those special stories that stays with you days after reading it. Ms. Banks writes amazing characters. The connection between these friends was undeniable. Be sure to keep the tissues handy though. There are definitely some heartbreaking moments. Too bad she didn't write a story for Mike or AJ. Loved their characters as well. A must read!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Great romance with a dash of humor thrown in. Loved it!

    I couldnt put this book down! I am such a huge Maya Banks fan! Her writing sucks you in to the story from the first page. Please tell me there will be another book that tells AJ story.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    AJ & Mike

    I loved this book!!! I'm hoping to Maya will turn this into a trilogy...want great things to happen for AJ & Mike!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    LOVED IT

    This book was great. I just wish she would have done this as a series and wrapped up all the guys stories

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 16, 2011

    Great Love Story

    Loved the book. Great characters that made you want to be a part of their 'family'. I just wish it would have wrapped up the story. It kinda just ended. Left me wanting to know more!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2011

    Loved+it

    A+great+romance+book+but+also+has+it%27s+funny+and+extremely+sweet+moments.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2014

    LOVED IT!

    I loved this book. However the story is only 196 pages I felt shorted as if it was unfinished. The storyline is perfect. The chemistry between Simon and Toni is off the charts hot. At times I cried so hard I couldn't see and st times my heart actually ached. I could feel Toni's pain and sorrow. Ther is stil enough of a story to still thoroughly enjoy it. I highly recommend this book to everyone.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2014

    Ayame

    About what?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    One of the best

    This has to be one of my favorite books by Maya BAnks. So worth it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Could be a great movie

    This was a very good love story. It could be a fantastic romance movie if done right. Definitely will read, again. Wish Maya Banks would write about them again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 7, 2014

    love this

    I loved this book. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Definitely Recommend

    Another perfect choice from Maya Banks. Seducing Simon is a terrific romance novel and entails all the things you come to expect from Maya Banks: Sexy Men, Romance and Sex!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2014

    Couldnt put down - GOOD READ

    This book was a page turner. I felt as though I was Toni going through what the character was feeling. I could not imagine going through so much and being preggo too?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    GREAT READ!!! Loved the story.

    GREAT READ!!! Loved the story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2014

    Was a sweet shorter book but was pleasantly surprised by how muc

    Was a sweet shorter book but was pleasantly surprised by how much I like it.  Love her higherlander books but would gladly read this story again.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    Great

    Great book could not put it down

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Awesome

    Write a sequel! So totally awesome!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    Outstanding!

    Loved this book. Could not put it down, read in one night! Have found a new author I love. Hope there are sequels!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 5, 2011

    Great!

    Loved this book, loved the romance and love. There was a little sexy flame but not to much it didnt over power the book. I read it in two days!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 137 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 7