Customer Reviews for

The Melting Sea (Seekers: Return to the Wild Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 100 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(82)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Cant wait!!!!!!

I really cant wait for this book to come out. I read the last one in three days... I tried to slow myself down. Whats really sad is I think she might be ending warriors :'(

posted by Anonymous on March 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Soooooooooooo long.... CANT WAIT

The wait is too long! The other books are so good

posted by 10425900 on April 22, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Silverpaw to hawkstar

    Sorry i never came to u. I kinda feel like i still dont have a clan because i never got to do the training because i was having nook problems that day. Im so sorry! Can u forgive me? If not i understand. :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2014

    Lunastar

    What? Im at your secret camp thing and your rp two leaders Here and at secret!! What? I repeat!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2014

    Taqqiq is Makin me Mad!

    I am super strizd that Taqqiq is now a major buttchicken! Frst the group with Salik, now this! I HATE MEAN BEARS!!! Thougj I cant stop readding these.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Waits for hawkstar

    ~masky

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2014

    Bengalkit

    A small she-kit pads in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Lakefrost

    Here?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Rosestat to Hawkstar

    *the leader pads in and looks at him sayimg calmly*please change your clan nam there iss already a blizzardclan *she dips her head and leaves*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Lunastar to Below

    "You may live at my camp."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Join frostclan

    At frost res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2014

    Join crevice clan relocated :(

    All positions are open except leader thats me im darkstar im black with a white bell y and paws the clan is at birds res one through seven

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Hawkstar

    Its ok u can join this clan but we changed res i forgive u i was never a app go to forest wolves res 1 u could meet the other cats

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2014

    Seriously

    When will they ever learn that firebeasts are not alive and that they re just cars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    JOIN SEACLAN!!!

    Find at Warriors Power Of Three result 1! Bios at result 6!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Join Poppyclan at hats res # 2!!:)

    This clan has only 3 members. There is me,( Flowerstar the leader)Heatherpaw, and Freezefire.PLEASE JOIN!!!:)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    &whatup

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    Luv

    This is such a great series i luv it so much as well as the warriors and survivers

    :3 :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    I love these books!

    I love warriors and these!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Yy

    &bishop

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    A must read

    LOVE LOVE LOVE..this is a great read with family feuds and high emotion.a great second book for this series that makes me want to continue with the next books

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    Warriors is better more like acool anime

    The book is confusing sometimes and not as action packed as warriors i hope u erin hunter make a anime of warriors on funimation t v i love the mangas too but couldnt find any of her manga comic books like ravenpwa and barley graystripe and millie sasha and tigerstar sole and leafstar and billystorm and tallstar and muchmuuch more please all these warrior manga comics on here please i love them!!!""""!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 100 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5