Customer Reviews for

Seirs: Soul Guardians Book 5

Average Rating 4.5
( 50 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(42)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2012

    Great book

    I loved this book!!!I had been waiting for this book for like 6 months and it is bsalutly what i have been looking for. Please kim richardson, do not stop this wonderful book series!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    Cant wait

    I cant wait to read the book I'm going to go ahead and give it five starz cause I can already tell its gonna be a great book!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Best book!

    I loved this book so much! I love the series and I hope their is more to the series!!! I love it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    L Luv the whole series

    The whole series is amazing. They all are appropriate for ages 13-100. I would die to see and meet Kim in person. She is one of my favorite authors. Hope u enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    An

    I havent read it but is the second book and all the other books appropeiate for a thirteen year old. I gave it one star because i havent read it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2013

    Great authot Holy moly

    This series is really good I dont really like how gory it can get sometimes but iy is a great series i highly recommend it to anyone who like action and romance novels also for those of you who are athiests as am i this book with all the angels and demons can be a little hard at times but over all this series is absolutly amazing and i live Kim

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 21, 2013

    ...

    Best book of the series thus far.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Awesome.

    This book was great.... Awesome read..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    PLEASE!!!!

    Please lend it to me! I really wanna finish the series!!! Please Jane

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Amazing

    I have enjoyed this series so much! I have read the first 3 and just bought the fourth. Can't wait to read it! I love everything about the books! Character description is awesome! Feel in love with David and Kara right away! Hope there are many book in this series to come! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2013

    AWESOME !

    I just finished reading this book and I'm ready for the next . A must read !

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Book

    Uggghhh i loved this series so much i cant wait till the next one comes out!!!!!! Does anybody know when it does?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    Love the series

    Love the series. Really love Dave (even more then Kara) he kept me laughing & cheering for him. Does anyone know when next book "Mortals" is to be released? I cant wait!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    I loved this series!!! Can't wait for the next book. A must read

    I loved this series!!! Can't wait for the next book. A must read.


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    LOVED THE WHOLE SERIES

    Very sad to see it end. I hope somewhere down the road Kim Richardson will write more on this series. Maybe even add some romance in Kara and David's lives.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Amazing

    This was a very creative and amazing book series. A must read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    Best series of books that I've read in quite awhile. Can't wait

    Best series of books that I've read in quite awhile. Can't wait for more!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 5, 2013

    this series is well written with good twists and turns. While th

    this series is well written with good twists and turns. While the friends try their best to defend against the seirs without actually harming them Kara is given a set amount of time to finish their newest mission. This is a great read for people waiting between other novels and keeps out the impatience. I recommend it for young teens and young adults.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Excellent

    This book was great. I think Scarlett, from Kim Richardson's new series Mystics, is the Sensitive to replace the Elder.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Just finished this one.

    I finshed book 4 in this series yesterday. I could to wait to see how this story ended. This was a series I really enjoyed. It kept me on the edge of my seat and it was very hard to put down. David was hilarious in this book. Of course it had its sad parts but overall it was great and I loved the ending. Thanks Kim Richardson for writing this awesome series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 50 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3