Customer Reviews for

Sentimental Education (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)

Average Rating 3.5
( 79 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(32)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    READ DISSSSSS its funny only for males

    One day you were taking a bath with 50 gai hommes (which is how i say bubbles) but the bad part is gai homme means gay man in french HA YO GAYYYYYYYYYY FIFTY GAY MEN IN THE BATH WITB YOU HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAAHAAHAHHHHAAAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHAAAAAAHHHHHAAHHHHAHAHAHAAHHAHHHAGAY HA GAI HOMME plus 2 hoes but you chose the men instead of the hoes to "do" lolololololololololololololloloololololololollolololpololololoolollloolooloollllollol GAI HOMME VHYHWBYGYVUBYVYBIBYFGYWW HEY HEY HEY APPLE @$$$$$$$$ @$$ @$$

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2014

    To kaitlyn

    Make another. Make it long and more dirty. do it here. Fast. I will be waiting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    To kaitlyn

    Make it good and send it to omg dork diaries result 1 to legolas plz

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    I'm with Morgan

    People! Why do you keep ruining your lives with this stuff? Anyone who thinks this is great is a complete and utter IDIOT! Tha's right, kaitlin, I just called you an idiot. Im not for cyber bullying, but im against nook sex so much more that i will call people IDIOTS every now and then. Morgan, you are an awesome person, and I respect you highly. I would bet anyone a million bucks that if you saw kaitlin and morgan in twenty years, morgan would be happy and have had a succesful life, and kaitlin qould be sorry she hadn't listened, and begging on the streets. You watch. It will happen. Kaitlin, you are completley ruining your life, and deserve what you are going to get. I feel sorry for you. I wish you would chamge, for your sake. I truly belive EVERYTHING I have written down. Kaitlin, its kot too late to change. Just stop.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    Plz NEED help

    Reply at pankake 2345 :) What is the whole point in stopong or doing innapropriate stuff it is gross to do it but it is wrong to stop people from learning not to do it. I personally dont like innapropriate stuff but what is the point in stoping people from doing something they want. Who are you to tell someone they cant do something? People who do stuff to stop all this innapropriate stuff i agree with but the more you do it the more people are going to keep going. And you know what people can do anything they want so stop trying to stop them and your not in charge of anyone so just stop trying because it is not going to work. HAHAHA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    Good book

    ^^^^^^^^^^^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    To to shut up

    God loves you but wants you to be a better person. This is not "cool" if that's what youre going for. Please remember that. Please dont "drop the lead on me" what ever that means, just please be carefull of what you say and don't say anything you'll regret
    K?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    To below

    Ok and go to cer all re sults and result 2 has a map of where to go thanks bye.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Alright people, you've been caught.

    Listen, this is very innapropriate. Please stop. I cant live a life of horror and everyone on my nook saying stuff that you did, kaitlin. Please stop. I am a daughter of god and i dont need to know that kind of stuff. That was very innapropriate and i can report that. But because i know that when i make a mistake, i can repent, you can fix this.
    Your friend,
    Morgan
    PS if you are against cyber bullying, go to the first res for pumpkins.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    To sex

    Now that is what i call alot of sex DAME!!!!!!!!--- miles

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    To below

    Tell me more! Its so sexy!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    The end of the tei program. The experience is memorabe.

    It's the first time I travel abroad Morocco, coming from a very poor famuly, I never thought I will achieve such success. I thank yiu God for all the help you have been providing me.

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 81 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5