Customer Reviews for

Serial Sabotage (Nancy Drew Girl Detective: Sabotage Mystery Series #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted May 7, 2011

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Best book eva!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 22, 2011

    i LOVED it!!!!!!!!!

    it was awesome 8-)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2011

    serial sabotoge

    it is great

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Totally the BEST nancy drew trilogy ever

    8-) HAPPY FACE

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    .............

    hahaahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahajahahahahahahahahahahahahahahanahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaahahahaahahahahaahahahaahaahahaahaahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaahahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahaahahahahhaahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahhhahahahahhhahhahahaaahahahaahahaaahahahhahahahahahajahahahaahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhhahahahaajahaahahahahahahhhahaaahhahahahahahahajahahaahahahhahhaaahahahahahahhahaaahahaahaaahaahhahahahahahahhahaahahhahahahaaahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaaahahahhahaaaaahahahahahahahahahhaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2010

    Professional Writing or Bad Fanfiction?

    This book was horrible. I've read other books from the same Girl Detective series which were fine so I can only conclude that a different author under the pseudonym Carolyn Keene wrote this particular book. The dialogue was silly, Nancy's internal musings seemed long-winded and stupid. She seemed more like a vapid teenage girl experimenting with detective work than the witty, competent sleuth I've grown to love. I had noticed that in this series Nancy often rushes to conclusions and fingers the wrong criminal at first, which is a little annoying considering how competent the Hardy Boys seem in their series by comparison. This book, though, took it to a whole new level. And no matter how silly or manipulative Nancy behaves in this book, no one seems to care. Her past reputation as an accomplished detective is rubbed in our faces, but this only serves to accentuate how unprofessional she behaves. I HATE this book with a passion. The whole time I read it I felt like I was reading bad fanfiction that had been edited by a close friend who couldn't bring themselves to tell the author how horrible it was. I couldn't stop dwelling on the book until I did something to vent my feelings of disgust, and now that I have I feel much better. The only thing to do now is to solve the mystery of how this thing got published in the first place.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1