Customer Reviews for

SermonAudio Nook Edition

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

I'm amazed at all the sermons to listen to. This is a great app, a must have.

posted by 10767072 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Not working :(

It isn't working for some reason. I was extremely excited to listen to the different sermons....

posted by 10394695 on March 19, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Excellent

    I'm amazed at all the sermons to listen to. This is a great app, a must have.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Great app

    Love the app

    12 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Fantastic App!!!

    I listen to Sermon Audio every day at work. So much to choose from - current events, news commentaries, classic sermons, new sermons, famous preachers, the preacher from your town and lots more. And all for free! I absolutely LOVE this app!!! :-)

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Great app

    This app is exactly what it says. Tons of sermons from tons of Godly men.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Love me some Sermon Audio

    Quality site! So very happy for the app on nook!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2012

    Not working :(

    It isn't working for some reason. I was extremely excited to listen to the different sermons....

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Sounds good

    THIS IS GOIN TO BE MY FIRST TIME USING THIS APP I READ THE DESCRIPTION IT SOUND EASY AND QUICK . ;))

    4 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Awsome

    Excellent we need more ancore ancore

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    Sermons

    Got to listen to jim elliot great guy and other preacjers that are amazing that i dont hear of

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    Soooo

    I dont really no about this

    2 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2012

    Long time

    Its taking along time to install

    2 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2012

    Waste of time

    Boring

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Ahh

    It wont installlll!!!

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2014

    Highly recommended for those that want the truth about events world wide happening that pertain to Christians today.

    Very happy with this app on my Nook. I get lots of information on the news in the world connected with spiritual issues that I would never see otherwise. Sermons are good to hear also as well as the comments in the forum after the news article I just read. Read it almost daily.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Would like to share

    I enjoy reading Charles Spurgeon every day, however there is no way of sharing it. Overall, it is a good app.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    LOVE this!

    So glad it was made!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2013

    Error on nook

    I am trying to use and it is saying http error, heading to large. This started 2days ago. Please advise.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Excellent

    Yayyyyyyyyyyyy! I love it.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    GOOD FOR BUILDING YOUR FAITH

    THIS IS GOOD FOR BUILDING YOUR FAITH IN GOD....I DIDN'T RECOGNIZE ANY OF THE PASTORS, MINISTERS ON THIS.......BUT THE WORD OF GOD IS THE WORD OF GOD........IF THEY PREACH THE TRUTH ...THEN CERTAINLY YOU CAN GROW BY IT.......DIDN'T CHECK OUT ALL THE PREACHERS.........I HOPE THEY ALL PREACH THE WORD OF TRUTH.....IF SO THEN THIS IS A GOOD APP TO ASSIST YOU IN YOUR WALK WITH CHRIST...... ENJOY
    THE WATERWALKER

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 6, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Looks good but haven't bothered to explore

    It sits there. Haven't used it yet

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2