BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Tomorrow Girls #4: Set Me Free

Average Rating 5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    OMG

    I cryed when I finished this book cause I love the series so much i hope she make more books about these caracters and new dangours adventures I read the whole series in 4 days. I just love it so much.

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Bella

    Love her books

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Best seires ever!

    These books are so awesome. I havn't read this one yet but do you know if Eva Grey is going to make more of these, because i would like to see the guys pespctive of the situation

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2012

    BEST BOOK EVER!!!!

    Simply adored it and the series

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    AWESOME

    It was such good book and i love the series

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    Tommorow girls series

    A great series, it left me wanting to read more. AMAZING job Eva!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Great serk Great series

    Great series read them

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Artemis Here

    Just finished Tomorrow Girls #4 literaly 3minz ago!!!!! Hope Gray keeps writng and writes a 5th book to this AMAZING edge-of-your-seat series!!!!! =D

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2012

    As awesome as the 1st three books!

    Eva Gray continues the saga with just as much adventure as she begins it. She is a top-notch author. Once I started reading, I could not stop. I will look for other books by Ms. Gray, and hope she will find new adventures for the Tomorrow, Girls!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Love it

    I love books like this i like future unetopias ( unetopia is a sysaty that is suposee to be perfect but is not) thing to.write one its harder than it semes names are what is getting me help and a phiphase is hard to u know but any whys it is a great book and wish iit would come out in a movie if you like this then you will like the host ,the hunger games, maximum ride series anf the nightnshade series ps this was the first book i bot and finished first is the est in this case i hope that you will reada and like all the books i suggested and that you will see my book in the store ( Following The Nourthern Star) see it stores nrxt year maybe bye and that would make me happy the book would be under young fiction or fiction ideas for the book and watch out for freaks of nature in septmber on youtube lol it will be funny bye hope u like the book and my suggestion thanks

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Loving it

    I am only on the 2nd book but I love them all so far. GREAT JOB!!!!:)
    Bailey S.
    P.S. I also wrote the last one.
    P.P.S. I hope the rest of them are AWESOME!!
    P.P.P.S.Please make more.
    Thanks!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Tomorrow girls girl

    Love the other books

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Love it too much

    I love this book and the other three books i only wish that Eva Gray would make more books that would be the boys point of veiw, I think the boys piont of view would start out like this the first book would be Ryans point then Drews then Alonsos then finally Jonahs, i think the adventure they would go on would be where they have to save the other kids from CMS dont ya think

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Percabeth

    Read others liked this one sooo on the edge of my seat when i finishef this one. Hope she ( Grey) makes some more

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2013

    Hannah hamann

    Great books and great series i loved the twistes at the end of the chapters

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Beautiful

    So good so far, hope to finish it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Anonymous

    Best series ever i can read them all over again!:)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    Dddddddddddddddddddsddddddddddyuuejjwjesjjjjwueueyeyeyeyeywwuwuwuuwuuwuwwuwuwuquwiwiwieyeyeyeywyyeywyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeeyeywyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyyeywywyeywywyeyeyeyeyeywywywywywywywywywueyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeyeywywywywywywywyw

    Ggggggwidddddddddddddddssssddddssszdssssddddssssssssssssddsdsdsssssssssssssssssfgggg

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    ?

    It was a good book i red all of the books.loved it :)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Anonymous

    Lovin' this series!! To bad it's over after this one!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 36 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2