Customer Reviews for

Seven Minutes to Noon

Average Rating 4
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(17)

2 Star

(9)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Wow

This was an incredible story. Had me to the very end. On my way to read more by this author. I have a new fav!

posted by 5384494 on December 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Boring.

Too many characters to follow. Was so bored,I skipped to the end just to see how everything turned out and even then still found it boring. Will delete immediately.

posted by carlalee on May 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2011

    Wow

    This was an incredible story. Had me to the very end. On my way to read more by this author. I have a new fav!

    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Hi

    This was an ahhmazeing book.,,.couldnt put it down (=

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 1, 2012

    Must read

    Must read, great book

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    Got pulled into this story.

    This suspenseful story takes place in a Brooklyn neighborhood (Carroll Gardens). Great thriller.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2012

    Thoroughly enjoyed!

    Another great read from Katia Lief. I really enjoyed this book and was quite surprised at the end!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Twists and turns

    I really liked this book and just when I thought I had it all figured out, it took on a ride in a whole different direction!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Anonymous

    Another great one by Katia....did not like the ending but that's just me.......

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Good read!

    I think I liked this better than her other novels and I have loved them all.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    great book awesome read :)

    Great read from start to finish with a surprise ending!! Also love that it takes place in brooklyn ny :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2012

    Fun book

    Another fast paced read- i read it in one afternoon! Kind of sad twist at the end i thought.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 11, 2012

    I thought this was a very good book. It kept my interest, and w

    I thought this was a very good book. It kept my interest, and was hard to put down. This is the third book I've read by Katia Lief, so far I have liked them all. I will be buying more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2012

    Great read

    I have found a great new author.This book kept me on the edge of my seat!! Not too expensive either , can't afford alot of these books on here. Can't wait to read another book by this author :)

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Awesome

    Another great read. Coulnt put it down, twist & turns to keep you guessing

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Good book low cost. Cool deal

    I xlreally enjoy both rhe low cost and the good story. We need more entertainment like this.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Cool

    Oooooooohh! Looks good!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 10, 2012

    Good read

    Very interesting subject. Enjoyed this book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2013

    Great

    Great book! I love Katia's books! Just about to start another one! This book was really good! Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    GREECE TO BELLA

    Go to g and b first result.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Page turner

    I enjoy all of Katia's books. I first found her under the name Kate Pepper and searched all over until I found more of her work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3